Home
Search results “The power trip review”
Power Trip - Nightmare Logic ALBUM REVIEW
 
04:54
Listen: http://www.theneedledrop.com/articles/2016/11/power-trip-firing-squad Power Trip's second album for Southern Lord Records brings thrash metal back with a fucking vengeance. Buy this album: http://amzn.to/2ldO9Sr =================================== Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1pBqGCN Official site: http://theneedledrop.com TND Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop TND Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support =================================== FAV TRACKS: EXECUTIONER'S TAX (SWING OF THE AXE), FIRING SQUAD, NIGHTMARE LOGIC, LEAST FAV TRACK: CRUCIFIXATION....IF I HAD TO PICK ONE... POWER TRIP - NIGHTMARE LOGIC / 2017 / SOUTHERN LORD RECORDS / THRASH METAL, CROSSOVER THRASH 7/10 Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?
Views: 97398 theneedledrop
That's Not Metal Review... Power Trip - 'Nightmare Logic'
 
09:56
Hill & Beez review the new record from Power Trip, 'Nightmare Logic'. Subscribe to That's Not Metal right here: https://goo.gl/32OY99 Instagram: NotMetalPod Twitter: twitter.com/NotMetalPod Subscribe to the YouTube channel here: http://bit.ly/SJW5rZ
Views: 2430 That's Not Metal
Power Trip and Iron Reagan explain why thrash is "metal supreme" | Aggressive Tendencies
 
05:16
Iron Reagan guitarist Phil "Landphil" Hall and Power Trip vocalist Riley Gale explain why thrash metal is "metal supreme" — the best subgenre. They discuss the diversity of vocal styles, lyrical topics and how it maintains technicality while being catchy and streamlined. They discuss their "Big 4" bands, deciding which of the actual list they'd cut and who they'd add. They also explain why Paul Baloff and Gary Holt of Exodus are thrash gods. March 10, 2017. Special thanks to Sunny at Hate5Six for letting us use part of one of his videos. Find more great videos here: http://hate5six.com/index.php Read our interview with Power Trip about 'Nightmare Logic': http://exclaim.ca/music/article/cautionary_tales_and_calls_to_action_five_themes_of_power_trips_nightmare_logic Read our 'Nightmare Logic' review: http://exclaim.ca/music/article/power_trip-nightmare_logic Read our review of Iron Reagan's 'Crossover Ministry': http://exclaim.ca/music/article/iron_reagan-crossover_ministry ---------------------------- ▶▶ NEW episodes of Aggressive Tendencies air every other Thursday. ▶ Watch more interviews: http://bit.ly/Aggressive-Tendencies ▶ Click here to subscribe to Exclaim! TV: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-ExclaimTV ▶ Click here to subscribe to Aggressive Tendencies: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-Aggressive-Te... Check out our full video catalogue: http://youtube.com/ExclaimTV/videos Daily music news, streams & more: http://exclaim.ca Like Exclaim! on Facebook: http://facebook.com/exclaimdotca Follow Exclaim! on Twitter: http://twitter.com/exclaimdotca Read our Tumblr: http://exclaimdotca.tumblr.com Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/exclaimdotca
Views: 21335 Aggressive Tendencies
lofi hip hop radio - beats to relax/study to
 
00:00
Thank you for listening, I hope you will have a good time here :) 👕 New merch available! → http://bit.ly/chilledcowmerch 🔴 Listen to the sleepy lofi hip hop radio → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TnkWkRXgk1w 🎼 Listen to the radio offline with my Spotify playlist → http://bit.ly/chilledcowradio 🎧 My secondary channel → http://bit.ly/Lopheemusic 🎧 ChilledCow → http://bit.ly/chilledcowfacebook → http://bit.ly/chilledcowspotify → http://bit.ly/chilledcowtwitter → http://bit.ly/chilledcowsoundcloud 📌Update - 16/01/2019 New beats added 🎶 Full playlist/support beatmakers → http://bit.ly/Radioplaylist 🎨 Illustration & Animation by Juan Pablo Machado → http://bit.ly/Machadofb → http://machado.portfoliobox.io/ → http://jpmachado.art 📝 Submissions → Artwork : [email protected] → Music : https://soundcloud.com/chilledcow
Views: 47648605 ChilledCow
POWER TRIP's Riley Gale interview about Nightmare Logic
 
04:21
Subscribe to BangerTV: http://bit.ly/1KkhxWW POWER TRIP's Riley Gale talks to Daniel Dekay about keeping their sound catchy and raw and keeping your spirits up in a bleak world. Sign up for updates: http://bangertv.com/ Like us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1KkhNW6 Follow us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1Rkm5SL Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1KkigY8 Watch more short Blastbeat interviews with Daniel Dekay: http://bit.ly/2nUkmfL Check out BANGER's Apple Music playlists: http://applemusic.com/banger bangertv.com
Views: 29317 BANGERTV - All Metal
BEST METAL OF 2017 WE MISSED as chosen by you | Overkill Reviews
 
16:49
Subscribe to BangerTV: http://bit.ly/1KkhxWW Brad and Sarah review the Top Metal Albums of 2017 we misssed reviewing, as chosen by viewers [Spoilers below!] Unleash the Archers "Apex" Primitive Man "Caustic" Akercocke "Renaissance in Extremis" Elder "Reflections of a Floating World" Ne Obliviscaris "Urn" Power Trip "Nightmare Logic" Sign up for updates: http://bangertv.com/ Like us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1KkhNW6 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1KkigY8 Watch more Overkill Reviews: http://bit.ly/2h1DO8S Check out BANGER's Apple Music playlists: http://applemusic.com/banger
Views: 77429 BANGERTV - All Metal
Power Trip - Manifest Decimation ALBUM REVIEW (QUICK)
 
03:01
Listen: https://soundcloud.com/earsplit/sets/power-trip-manifest-decimation Power Trip's combination of thrash metal and hardcore punk sounds like it came straight out of the mid-80s; accurately bringing back the sounds of bands like Cro-Mags and Suicidal Tendencies with incredible accuracy. What did you think of this album? Love it? Hate it? Why? What should I review next, eh? Follow TND on Twitter: http://twitter.com/theneedledrop Like TND on Facebook: http://facebook.com/theneedledrop Support TND: http://theneedledrop.com/support Our podcast: http://theneedledrop.com/category/podcast/ Join our forum: http://theneedledrop.com/forum http://theneedledrop.com POWER TRIP - MANIFEST DECIMATION / 2013 / SOUTHERN LORD / CROSSOVER THRASH, THRASH METAL Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?
Views: 17435 theneedledrop
Reaction/Review-Power Trip-Executioners tax
 
12:20
https://www.facebook.com/groups/thepitdwellers/ https://www.facebook.com/damian.c.peters https://twitter.com/Chrispeeters870 https://www.patreon.com/Damianpeeters https://www.twitch.tv/undergroundmetalelitist https://www.instagram.com/chrispeeters8705/ https://untappd.com/user/chrisp8705 What is up everyone, ladies and gentleman of youtube the underground metal elitist is back with another video! Welcome to thrash metal Wednesdays here on the channel! Today we are reviewing one of the most amazing new thrash bands of the decade! I am talking about POWER TRIP! Who formed in 2008 in dallas texas and consists of the following members. We have Mr Chris Whetzel on bass. Mr Blake "Rossover" ibanez on lead guitars. Mr Nick Stewart On Rythm guitars Mr Chris Ulsh on drums and finally Riley Gale on vocals! and the song we will be listening to is "EXECUTIONERS TAX(swing of the axe)From their 2017 release NIGHTMARE LOGIC out now on Southern Lord Records! Now,The sheer amount of old school homage here is absolutely fucking incredible and this band deserves to become alot more well known than they are! So without further ado let's listen to the fucking metal up your ass band that is POWER TRIP! Jesus christ if Motorhead had a baby? THIS WOULD BE THE FUCKING BAND! It is so fresh and amazing that Crossover/thrash is making a comeback in this day and age of so many cookie-cutter poser bands in the deathcore and slam genres. Power trip are definitely a serious band with a serious message and What really blows my mind is how much motorhead influence is in this music and you know what? That is a fucking good thing! The guitaring in this is incredible with tons of, grooving,punishing and straight up balls to the wall intensity with lots of hooks and punishment straight to your skull. Drumming here is top notch with the classic straight up old school 4 on the floor thrash style.. Vocals are definitely in the vein of Lemmy from motorhead as well! The emotion delivered here is one of conquest, truth, justice and a big straight up middle finger to the "MAN" which it should be! Thrash metal has always been one of my favorite genres and power trip is no joke! No frills, no gimmicks and no bullshit, this band knows how to do metal properly. There is also a bit of a crossover hardcore punk feel to this at times as well, especially in the vocal style and it works and fits so fucking well with what power trip are trying to bring across in their music! With an oldschool mentality and approach these guys are bringing real heavy metal back to the forefront where it belongs! There is also alot of a traditional heavy metal feel here as well that I really fucking appreciate alot! I cannot stress this enough, My audience keeps asking me.. what is real metal to you? BANDS LIKE THIS that actually have some meaning,depth, melody, hooks,talent and a reason for doing metal in the first place! The Final verdict for POWER TRIP-Executioners Tax(swing of the axe) is going to get a sold 10/10! this is metal done right and kids of today need to take lessons from bands like POWER TRIP! stop writing your shitty deathcore over the top slam bullshit or fuck off!
Power Trip and Iron Reagan talk about their first thrash metal experiences | Aggressive Tendencies
 
03:47
Iron Reagan guitarist Phil "Landphil" Hall and Power Trip vocalist Riley Gale talk about their first experiences with thrash metal in this genre-centric interview. Learn about "The Slayer Mobile," Ozzfest, the early days of Municipal Waste (and how those affected Power Trip) and the connection between "Unleash the Bastards" and Adult Swim show 'Mr. Pickles' (about a Satanic murdering dog). March 10, 2017. Read our interview with Power Trip about 'Nightmare Logic': http://exclaim.ca/music/article/cautionary_tales_and_calls_to_action_five_themes_of_power_trips_nightmare_logic Read our 'Nightmare Logic' review: http://exclaim.ca/music/article/power_trip-nightmare_logic Read our review of Iron Reagan's 'Crossover Ministry': http://exclaim.ca/music/article/iron_reagan-crossover_ministry ---------------------------- ▶▶ NEW episodes of Aggressive Tendencies air every other Thursday. ▶ Watch more interviews: http://bit.ly/Aggressive-Tendencies ▶ Click here to subscribe to Exclaim! TV: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-ExclaimTV ▶ Click here to subscribe to Aggressive Tendencies: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-Aggressive-Te... Check out our full video catalogue: http://youtube.com/ExclaimTV/videos Daily music news, streams & more: http://exclaim.ca Like Exclaim! on Facebook: http://facebook.com/exclaimdotca Follow Exclaim! on Twitter: http://twitter.com/exclaimdotca Read our Tumblr: http://exclaimdotca.tumblr.com Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/exclaimdotca
Views: 14108 Aggressive Tendencies
BEST METAL ALBUMS OF 2017 | BangerTV pick our faves
 
16:48
Support our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/BangerTV Subscribe to BangerTV: http://bit.ly/1KkhxWW The BangerTV team reveals their fave metal albums of 2017 [Scroll down for spoilers and links to buy!] Sam's Picks: Mastodon "Emperor of Sand" http://bit.ly/2BUaCZq Decapitated "Anticult" http://bit.ly/2B0KUoE Enslaved "E" http://bit.ly/2BeRfNO Blayne's Picks: Power Trip "Nightmare Logic" http://bit.ly/2k7Qjji Necrot "Blood Offerings" http://bit.ly/2zZJZ3Y Amenra "Mass VI" http://bit.ly/2BK2SZc Wode "Servants of the Countercosmos" http://bit.ly/2AnTdLx Martin's Pick: Overkill "The Grinding Wheel" http://bit.ly/2AE0jZe Sarah's Pick: Pagan Altar "The Room of Shadows" http://bit.ly/2BKLRhB Bradley's Pick: Bufihimat "I" http://bit.ly/2BKkLqE Sign up for updates: http://bangertv.com/ Like us on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1KkhNW6 Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1KkigY8 Watch more Overkill Reviews: http://bit.ly/2h1DO8S Check out BANGER's Apple Music playlists: http://applemusic.com/banger
Views: 145466 BANGERTV - All Metal
Power Trip - Nightmare Logic Album Review - Plugged On Reviews
 
06:35
I discuss the new album from Power Trip! Like us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/PluggedOnVids/ Follow us on Twitter - https://twitter.com/PluggedOnVids
Views: 308 Plugged On
Power Trip - Nightmare Logic [Full album]
 
32:51
0:00 - Soul Sacrifice 4:11 - Executioner's Tax 7:58 - Firing Squad 11:17 - Nightmare Logic 15:40 - Waiting Around to Die 20:05 - Ruination 23:16 - If Not Us Then Who 27:27 - Crucifixation
Views: 684131 Give me a reason
Power Trip - Nightmare Logic Album Review
 
07:47
A review of "Nightmare Logic", Power Trip's second full-length release for Southern Lord Records. Be sure to subscribe, leave a comment or shoot me a message so we can talk music! Score: 7/10 Favorite Tracks: Waiting Around to Die, Executioner's Tax (Swing of the Axe) Least Favorites: Crucifixation Why You Should Add Me on Snapchat: https://ryanpannymusic.com/2016/12/02/why-you-should-add-me-on-snapchat/ WordPress blog: https://ryanpannymusic.com/ FOLLOW ME! :) Twitter: https://twitter.com/ryanpannymusic Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ryanpannymusic/ Snapchat: ryanpanny
Views: 188 Ryan Panny
J. Cole - Power Trip ft. Miguel (Music Video Review)
 
05:17
I hope that you enjoyed my video. For more of the latest check out my website: http://gossipindagumbo.com Find me on Instagram @leenylynn Email me @ [email protected]
Views: 2003 Linda Lynn
Power Trip Gauge Jacket Review at RevZilla.com
 
06:32
Power Trip Gauge Jacket http://www.revzilla.com/motorcycle/power-trip-gauge-jacket?utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=description&utm_campaign=Power_Trip_Gauge_Jacket&utm_term=BEBy3WOHkcI The Power Trip Gauge Jacket is a warm-weather option for riders in search of a breezy alternative to non-mesh motorcycle jackets that can lack in overall ventilation. By making use of the cooling FreeAir mesh shell torso, Power Trip has made the Gauge Jacket exceptionally suited for the hottest months of the year. From the Rock Tex reinforcements throughout the high-impact zones, to the CE approved armor at the shoulders and elbows, the Gauge jacket also provides ample motorcycle specificity, all at an entry-level price point.
Views: 6154 RevZilla
Cannibal Corpse/Power Trip Concert Review
 
15:52
I recently attended a concert with the the following bands: Gate Creeper, Power Trip and Cannibal Corpse. This is my concert review of that experience. From parking, to the venue, to the perormance of the three bands, to the crowd and lastly my closing tie in and rating. This is a comprehensive concert review of my personal experiences and opinions of this particular show.
Views: 68 DukeGrishnackh
Rig Rundown - Power Trip
 
30:28
Article & photos: http://bit.ly/PowerTripRR PG's Perry Bean hung with Blake Ibanez, Chris Whetzel (above left), and Nick Trip of the upstart Texas thrash-metallers during the Nashville stop on the end of their tour promoting the group’s latest album, Nightmare Logic. Blake Ibanez tours with a Jackson RR1 and a Jackson RRMG Pro, both loaded with Lace Drop & Gain pickups. Both guitars are strung with Ernie Ball Super Slinky (.009–.042) gauge strings. Chris Whetzel tours with two Dunable R2 basses. Both feature Lace Aluma-P pickups and are strung with Ernie Ball Regular Slinky (.050–.105) strings. Continue reading: http://bit.ly/PowerTripRR
Views: 79935 Premier Guitar
Power Trip - "Firing Squad"
 
03:18
"Firing Squad" is the first track to be released from the forthcoming Power Trip album "Nightmare Logic." "Nightmare Logic" has taken Power Trip’s classic Exodus-meets-Cro-Mags sound to new places. With hooks and tightness rivaling greats like Pantera or Pentagram and production by the esteemed Arthur Rizk, "Nightmare Logic" punishes fans not only sonically but with pure songwriting skill. The sophomore release and second on Southern Lord Records, raises the bar and pushes Power Trip to new extremes. Southern Lord Pre Order: http://southernlord.com/powertrip  Southern Lord European Pre Order: http://southernlordeurope.com Bandcamp: http://powertripsl.bandcamp.com iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/nightmare-logic/id1172529658 "Firing Squad" Peace be unto thee, unless you want a piece of me Whose side are you on? You can’t hide You can’t run You wage war on life, Logic lost in brainwashed minds Storming heaven, it’s not too late Hit them hard, crash the gates I see your way of life and I think it’s a joke “Don’t step out of line, you’re walking a tight rope!” Before long I’ll be dead and gone Locked up for the firing squad Old guard changes hands This will be your last stand You had yours I want mine Second chance: Denied I see your way of life and I think it’s a joke “Don’t step out of line, you’re walking a tight rope!” Before long you’ll be dead and gone Locked up for the firing squad Warfare everywhere? I shudder the thought! Lined up with the firing squad, Now take your best shot!
Views: 215925 Southern Lord Records
Iron Reagan+Power Trip-Metallica, Cliff Burton & Lars' dad's delete that bit | Aggressive Tendencies
 
02:37
Power Trip vocalist Riley Gale and Iron Reagan guitarist Phil "Landphil" Hall talk about what they think Metallica's Cliff Burton hadn't died in their crash, their collaboration with Lou Reed called 'Lulu,' and Iron Reagan's song "Delete That," which is based on Lars Ulrich's dad telling his son to "delete that" in 'Some Kind of Monster.' The video ends with Phil revealing his favourite scene from the documentary, in which Lars gets mad he didn't get the Hawaiian shirt memo. March 10, 2017. Read our interview with Power Trip about 'Nightmare Logic': http://exclaim.ca/music/article/cautionary_tales_and_calls_to_action_five_themes_of_power_trips_nightmare_logic Read our 'Nightmare Logic' review: http://exclaim.ca/music/article/power_trip-nightmare_logic Read our review of Iron Reagan's 'Crossover Ministry': http://exclaim.ca/music/article/iron_reagan-crossover_ministry ---------------------------- ▶▶ NEW episodes of Aggressive Tendencies air every other Thursday. ▶ Watch more interviews: http://bit.ly/Aggressive-Tendencies ▶ Click here to subscribe to Exclaim! TV: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-ExclaimTV ▶ Click here to subscribe to Aggressive Tendencies: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-Aggressive-Te... Check out our full video catalogue: http://youtube.com/ExclaimTV/videos Daily music news, streams & more: http://exclaim.ca Like Exclaim! on Facebook: http://facebook.com/exclaimdotca Follow Exclaim! on Twitter: http://twitter.com/exclaimdotca Read our Tumblr: http://exclaimdotca.tumblr.com Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/exclaimdotca
Views: 8532 Aggressive Tendencies
POWER TRIP      Los Angeles, CA.  6-2-2018
 
56:50
POWER TRIP -- Spaceland Presents and Church of the 8th Day Proudly Present Southern Lord Recording Artists North American Tour 2018 @ The Regent Theater Los Angeles, CA. 6-2-2018
Views: 16172 sexthrash69
Power Girl: Power Trip Review
 
07:33
My thoughts on Power Trip... Thanks for watching!
Views: 1372 nerdynatcomics
Power Trip - "Nightmare Logic"  RED LP- Limited to 500
 
03:34
sharring my recent purchase of the Power Trip LP on red Vinyl Limited to 500 copies
Views: 199 JGCSOUND
Sprizzy Review by Digital Powertrip
 
09:31
Austin, from the Digital Powertrip, gives his honest review of Sprizzy as he walks you through our YouTube video promotion platform (http://sprizzy.com). Original video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LoHRn-FEMyo Digital Powertrip's channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoFtkNv3V4zHj03A6jJOwSA Sprizzy helps to grow your viewership and subscriber base by promoting your video to audiences that want to see it. Learn more at http://Sprizzy.com.
Views: 14157 Sprizzy Media
Power Trip - Manifest Decimation Unpackaging
 
10:33
Dustin opens up his clear copy of Manifest Decimation by Power Trip. Music: "Generation Behind" by Cancerslug: http://www.officialcancerslug.com/ Music The Lifeblood facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MusicTheLife... Music The Lifeblood Podcast Soundcloud profile: https://soundcloud.com/musicthelifeblood Music The Lifeblood Instagram: https://instagram.com/musicthelifeblood/ Music The Lifeblood iTunes page: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/m... Music The Lifeblood Stitcher page: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/music... This video and or podcast includes copyrighted material for the sole purpose of commentary, review, and education regarding the copyrighted material. Music The LifeBlood makes no claims of ownership of any of this copyrighted material. This use is protected under United States law, specifically Section 107 of the Copyright Act as it applies to fair use of copyrighted material for the purpose of criticism and commentary. If you are the owner of any copyrighted material appearing here and wish for it to not be utilized for this purpose, please contact me directly at [email protected]
Power Trip - "Nightmare Logic" ALBUM REVIEW
 
07:35
Band : Power Trip Album: Nightmare logic Label: Southern Lord Genre: Crossover/Thrash/Metal/Hardcore Location: Dallas, Taxas Listen: Nightmare Logic: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6n66w67daE Executioner's Tax: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xdE4RO_P-qE
Views: 733 JGCSOUND
POWER TRIP - "Executioner's Tax (Swing of The Axe)" (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
 
03:53
"Executioner's Tax (Swing of The Axe)" comes off the brand new Power Trip album "Nightmare Logic." With hooks and tightness rivaling greats like Pantera or Pentagram and production by the esteemed Arthur Rizk, "Nightmare Logic" punishes fans not only sonically but with pure songwriting skill. The sophomore release and second on Southern Lord Records, raises the bar and pushes Power Trip to new extremes. "Executioner's Tax (Swing of The Axe)" (OFFICIAL VIDEO) Director: Andy Capper Director of Photography: Joel Pront Editor: Andrew Betsch Order "Nightmare Logic" Here: http://southernlord.com/powertrip http://southernlordeurope.com http://powertripsl.bandcamp.com https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/nightmare-logic/id1172529658 "Executioner's Tax (Swing of The Axe)" Go on and look at you, Today is your lucky day The executioner’s here, and he’s ready to make you pay You prayed for so long, and now you have your chance The executioner’s here, and he’s sharpening his axe Swing of the Axe Cry all you want, but the blade soars today Swing of the Axe You buy in the for the privilege, to know what lies beyond Death hides behind veiled faces It only takes one swing, and you’re gone The executioner, The beginning and the end He carries cold hard steel masked with the taste of medicine Blessed with a reaper’s touch, his might cannot be matched It’s time to pay the man, The Executioner’s Tax Swing of the Axe Swing at the World Even a killer has to get paid Swing of the Axe
Views: 997877 Southern Lord Records
Exodus/Obituary/Power Trip Concert Review - Baltimore, MD - Plugged On Reviews
 
15:17
I discuss the Battle of the Bays 2017 tour at the Soundstage in Baltimore, MD Like us on Facebook - Plugged On Follow us on Twitter - @PluggedOnVids
Views: 324 Plugged On
PowerTrip Solar Powered Portable Charger Review
 
05:19
Portable battery chargers are common place these days. In order to stand out in the crowd you have to do more than just charge a smartphone. That's exactly what Powerstick has done with their PowerTrip battery charger. PowerStick was kind enough to send me this charger for review. In this review, we'll see if these additional features make the PowerTrip stand above its competition and make it worth the $99 that PowerStick requires. http://store.powerstick.com/products/powertrip http://www.jjcoolstuff.com/2015/06/powertrip-portable-solar-battery.html PowerStick makes chargers of all different shapes and sizes. One of the most interesting things about this company is their ability to print custom artwork onto their chargers. They show many examples of this in the included product catalog. The review sample they sent me was customized with the same artwork featured on my website as well as my website name. The artwork is nice quality, seems pretty durable, and doesn't scratch off easily. Around the outside of the device is a USB port for connecting your tablet or smartphone. There's an LCD display that shows the current battery level at the press of a button. This display also shows when your charger is discharging or recharging. There's also a port for recharging via USB using the included cable. The AC plug is integrated into the charger and easily folds out. This is great so you don't have to remember to bring a cable for charging the device. On the back is the most distinguishing feature - the integrated solar panel. I'd like to say that this panel works as well as the AC method of recharging but the truth is that this is a large battery and a small solar panel. It'd be nice to see this charge at the max 2 amps that most devices support but 1.5 isn't too bad. The battery's capacity is 5700mAh. In my testing I was able to charge my iPhone 6 from dead to fully charged two times or my iPad Mini 2 to about 80%. To use the charger you plug in your device and press the power button. The display then begins counting up showing that it's discharging and how much battery is left in the charger. When your smartphone or tablet is fully charged the charger will automatically go into standby mode. I was really hopeful that I'd be able to leave this charger on the dash of my car and keep it topped off. I had mixed results though because of the angle of the windshield and possibly the UV coating. I had better results when on top of my car but this obviously isn't practical. If it's a cloudy day then you can forget about it. It's still a really neat feature though and I was able to go from six bars to all eight over the course of a few days in the sun. It's a great idea for camping or by the BBQ. Just don't expect to generate enough power to charge your device in one outing. The best way to recharge the device by far is via the AC outlet. It takes roughly eight hours to recharge the device when it's fully depleted. The charger can be stored and maintain its charge for up to a year. It can also be recharged over 1,000 times without losing capacity. During the course of this review I had the pleasure of dealing with the wonderful staff of PowerStick not once but twice for a faulty product. The first review sample I received wouldn't charge via solar. They immediately sent me a second device with a return label for me to ship back the faulty device. After using the second unit for a couple of weeks an internal screw came out and caused the AC plug to be loose. PowerStick immediately sent me another device with no questions asked. It does concern me that I had two faulty units but I do recognize that these things happen from time to time and it gave me a great opportunity to see how good the support staff at PowerStick actually is. I have to give them the benefit of the doubt and assume that my situation is an outlier. After all they wouldn't offer a lifetime warranty on their products if they were constantly failing. I really wanted the solar panel on this device to be something magical but it's not. It does work but it's certainly not going to be your primary way of recharging the device. Don't buy this device if you're only excited about the solar power capabilities. Instead buy it for the huge capacity, the custom printing, the integrated AC plug, the pass through capabilities, and most importantly the lifetime warranty with wonderful customer service. If you have any questions I didn't cover feel free to leave those in the comments. If you enjoyed this video review and would like to see more like it give it a thumbs up and consider subscribing. And as always, thanks for watching.
Views: 1090 JJCoolStuff
Product Review - Alesis Powertrip 8 - Power Conditioner
 
02:25
I give a quick review about the need for a power conditioner in your rack. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "A Video Review - Small Pepper FPV Drone - " https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xqp4Kdric6M First Person Video drone for under $100! Includes camera and video headset, you have to see this to believe it. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Views: 1161 King Of Random Clips
REVIEW Power Trip and Mutoid Man Live at the Bunkhouse in Las Vegas
 
09:58
IG: instagram.com/notpartofyourscene Power Trip and Mutoid Man played in Las Vegas on 10/29/2018 to an excited and energetic on a Monday. Vegas hates Monday's but these bands brought the energy.
Power Trip - Nightmare Logic: Music Review.
 
11:48
Power Trip - Nightmare Logic: The second studio album by the Texas badass thrash metal band. Through Southern Lord Records. They are best known for there hit song. Executioner's Tax (Swing of the Axe). Thrash Metal at some of it's finest. MUSIC: https://www.bensound.com https://twitter.com/Lancekickass?lang=en https://plus.google.com/u/0/117153160331963998764 https://www.instagram.com/artshredder/ https://www.facebook.com/luta.swifteagle
Beyond the Bottlez - Power Trip review
 
03:17
Use code damion10 to get a 120ml bottle for $10.00 Get 3 bottlez and get free shipping
Views: 111 Damion Klink
LIVE REVIEW: Danzig / Venom Inc. / Power Trip / Mutoid Man
 
19:06
My review of the Danzig 30th Anniversary show at Grand Sierra Resort in Reno, NV, 10/28/18. Danzig http://www.danzig-verotik.com/ Venom Inc. http://www.venom-inc.com/ Power Trip https://powertripsl.bandcamp.com/ Mutoid Man https://mutoidman.bandcamp.com/
Views: 220 THKD
Power Trip - "If Not Us Then Who"
 
04:11
"Nightmare Logic" has taken Power Trip’s classic Exodus-meets-Cro-Mags sound to new places. With hooks and tightness rivaling greats like Pantera or Pentagram and production by the esteemed Arthur Rizk, "Nightmare Logic" punishes fans not only sonically but with pure songwriting skill. The sophomore release and second on Southern Lord Records, raises the bar and pushes Power Trip to new extremes. Order "Nightmare Logic" Here: http://southernlord.com/powertrip http://southernlordeurope.com http://powertripsl.bandcamp.com https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/nig... "If Not Us Then Who" Get up, Out of your cave and into the fire Time’s short, this is our last resort To get through to you, what have I got to do? Who’s going to be the difference? If not us, Then who? If not us, then who? Sound off, Take a look at your life, tell me to what do you aspire? I want to know how far you’re willing to go Can’t stop the force of ruin, this world will run through you If not now, then when? If not us, then who? If not us, then who?
Views: 37180 Southern Lord Records
Power Trip - "Soul Sacrifice"
 
04:11
"Nightmare Logic" has taken Power Trip’s classic Exodus-meets-Cro-Mags sound to new places. With hooks and tightness rivaling greats like Pantera or Pentagram and production by the esteemed Arthur Rizk, "Nightmare Logic" punishes fans not only sonically but with pure songwriting skill. The sophomore release and second on Southern Lord Records, raises the bar and pushes Power Trip to new extremes. Order "Nightmare Logic" Here: http://southernlord.com/powertrip  http://southernlordeurope.com http://powertripsl.bandcamp.com https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/nightmare-logic/id1172529658 "Soul Sacrifice" Into the mouth of madness, Speaking was the mistake You falter in your judgment, Now your spirit is mine to break You tried to silence my voice, Tongue sharp like a knife The end result? Soul sacrifice I stand on your throat, To silence your life Your punishment? Soul sacrifice
Views: 156605 Southern Lord Records
Power Trip - Nightmare Logic Vinyl Opening
 
14:19
Dustin opens up his newly acquired copy of Nightmare Logic by Power Trip. Music: "Generation Behind" by Cancerslug: http://www.officialcancerslug.com/ Music The Lifeblood facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MusicTheLife... Music The Lifeblood Podcast Soundcloud profile: https://soundcloud.com/musicthelifeblood Music The Lifeblood Instagram: https://instagram.com/musicthelifeblood/ Music The Lifeblood iTunes page: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/m... Music The Lifeblood Stitcher page: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/music... This video and or podcast includes copyrighted material for the sole purpose of commentary, review, and education regarding the copyrighted material. Music The LifeBlood makes no claims of ownership of any of this copyrighted material. This use is protected under United States law, specifically Section 107 of the Copyright Act as it applies to fair use of copyrighted material for the purpose of criticism and commentary. If you are the owner of any copyrighted material appearing here and wish for it to not be utilized for this purpose, please contact me directly at [email protected]
Views: 523 Music The LifeBlood
Power Trip - "Nightmare Logic"
 
04:22
"Nightmare Logic" has taken Power Trip’s classic Exodus-meets-Cro-Mags sound to new places. With hooks and tightness rivaling greats like Pantera or Pentagram and production by the esteemed Arthur Rizk, "Nightmare Logic" punishes fans not only sonically but with pure songwriting skill. The sophomore release and second on Southern Lord Records, raises the bar and pushes Power Trip to new extremes. Order "Nightmare Logic" Here: http://southernlord.com/powertrip  http://southernlordeurope.com http://powertripsl.bandcamp.com https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/nightmare-logic/id1172529658 "Nightmare Logic" The slumber of reason gives birth to all demons A new battle takes form Forced evolution to incite revolution Rewrite the rules to play the game As we struggle in the fight to survive, Through strange domains and vicious ways From the darkest depths we will arise This realm will be their demise They underestimated the force behind the hatred, Grown with war on our minds Lawlessness of their nightmare has left them unaware, To the weakness they’ve exposed We reach the summit in our climb to the top, Through strange domains and vicious ways In the darkest depths, a planned devised Their spite for us is their demise They’ve given us a devil’s playground and all his deadliest toys We must take all we’ve learned to destroy all they know This nightmare logic, our greatest tool Decimate the all-righteous fool
Views: 139979 Southern Lord Records
Power Trip Graphite Leather Womens Gel Gloves Real World Review at Competition Accessories
 
02:06
http://www.compacc.com/p/Power-Trip-Ladies-Graphite-Leather-Fingerless-Gloves
Power Trip-Grand National-Motorcycle Glove-Review
 
02:56
Power Trip Grand National Leather Gloves. Solid riding protection that protects as well as they look. Get Yours: https://www.amazon.com/Power-Trip-National-Motorcycle-Gloves/dp/B001A3L4S8 Features: *Drum dyed cowhide leather construction *Injection molded carbon knuckle protector *Double leather padded palm *Full-Flex expansion panel on thumb *High-density finger pads *Neoprene cuff *Secure hook-and-loop wrist closure THANK YOU FOR WATCHING Tactical Response: http://tacticalresponse.com/ Original S.O.E. Gear: http://www.originalsoegear.com/ Steel Targets: http://www.shootsteel.com/ Eye Protection: http://www.esseyepro.com/ Follow Me: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/David-Jordan/843878942351396 Instagram: https://instagram.com/David_A_Jordan Twitter: https://twitter.com/David_A_Jordan
Views: 304 David Jordan
"Battle of the Bays" with Exodus, Obituary, and Powertrip: Concert Review 9/14/17
 
06:59
On September 14 at Motorco Music Hall in Durham, NC, hell broke loose! Dust Bolt couldn't make it, but the other three on the Battle of the Bays 2017 tour annihilated us all. I brought many souvenirs and memories back. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KillbotAndGorGorAttack/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/killbotandgorgorattack/ Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/KillbotAndGorGorAttack Patrons: Tucker Cawley, Larry Johnson, CyberianTiger, Andrew Brown SPREAD THE METAL LIKE A PLAGUE!
Power Trip - Armaggedon blues (full album) [2009]
 
11:05
Power Trip is a crossover thrash band from Dallas, Texas, United States. Power Trip es una banda de crossover thrash de Dallas, Texas, Estados Unidos. 1. Armaggedon blues: 0:00 2. Lake of fire: 4:35 3. Vultures (redux): 7:31
Views: 27298 Sebas Tián
Power Trip Graphite Womens Fingerless Gloves Review at Competition Accessories
 
02:13
http://www.compacc.com/p/Power-Trip-Ladies-Graphite-Leather-Fingerless-Gloves For all you leather lovin' ladies, the Power Trip Graphite Fingerless Gel Gloves are perfect for that summer riding. Slip on a pair and the gel will keep your hands feeling good even after a long day of riding.
POWERTRIP Portable Charger & Flash Drive by PowerStick Review
 
02:11
Introducing the POWERTRIP with 5700mAh battery bank, internal flash storage of up to 16GB and a solar panel to charge the device in a pinch! www.powerstick.com Support My Channel: US - http://full.sc/YsiC9M UK- http://full.sc/Wmc1Py Follow Me and Stay Up To Date On My Videos: Google+: http://full.sc/VH52QL Twitter: http://full.sc/XRFiNR Facebook: http://full.sc/VEfB9v Blog: http://www.thesmokingandroid.com Tell us what you think in the comments below. Click "Like" and "Add to Favorites" if you like this video! Audio file(s) provided by http://www.audiomicro.com
Views: 2245 Jared Busch
Powertrip Grand National Glove Review
 
02:09
http://video.chaparral-racing.com/?v=1307954610 View this video featuring the Powertrip Grand National Glove product and shop other similar products on chaparral-racing.com. - Products featured in the video: 1 Powertrip Grand National Glove http://direct-url.com/YdP 2 Powertrip Supercharger Leather Jacket http://direct-url.com/FWp 3 Powertrip Stealth Series Straight Saddlebag http://direct-url.com/Cyn 4 Powertrip Mojave Jacket http://direct-url.com/8nl Find the entire collection of Powertrip products at Chaparral Motorsports: http://www.chaparral-racing.com/dept.aspx?departmentname=powertrip
POWER TRIP - "Divine Apprehension" (Official Track)
 
04:21
Thrash metal devastation from Texas. First track off the S/T 7" released on Lockin' Out Records. Mixed/Mastered by Arthur Rizk. Listen to the 7" and more here: http://www.powertriptx.bandcamp.com
Views: 68834 powertriptx
Review: Manifest Decimation by Power Trip
 
13:52
I review the most recent full-length release from the thrash/crossover band Power Trip! They were terrific performers live, and their studio work is just as great. Definitely check them out if you are a fan of this genre, or of its earlier influences. Power Trip Bandcamp: http://powertripsl.bandcamp.com/
Views: 30 Satanica Scriba
Vinyl Reviews: Manifest Decimation by Power Trip
 
04:08
The start of a series where I review all the albums that make up my vinyl collection. To kick things off we have Manifest Decimation by Power Trip.
Views: 71 Pat Tuohey

Mentat syrup 200 ml to cups
Decadron 4 mg iv push video
Bactrim Trimethoprim 160mg /Sulfamethoxazole 800mg Pills
Purchase doxycycline 100mg
Thuoc tamik 5 mg lexapro