Home
Search results “Trip it review”
TripIt - Travel App that Really Gets You There!
 
10:28
Let's face it, travel these days is a pain in the A$$! TripIt is an App I use to keep all my travel details organized and available! Links from this Video http://tripit.com For more information, visit our post on this video at : https://dottotech.com/tripit-the-travel-app-i-cant-leave-home-without/ All our other Links Worth Visiting! → Join us for Webinar Wednesday, every week!: http://members.dottotech.com/webinar-wednesday-registration-page/ → Hire Steve as a Speaker: https://dottotech.com/speaker/ → What We Use, Steve’s Toolkit: http://bit.ly/2JWqrBM → Our Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/dottotech?ref=ac_inf_hm_vp → Steve’s Vlog: https://dottotech.com/vlog/ → Steve’s Podcast, Grey Matters: https://dottotech.com/podcasts/ Steve’s Social Accounts → Blog: https://dottotech.com/ → Twitter: https://twitter.com/dottotech → Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DottoTech/ → Support Dotto Tech on Patreon: https://dottotech.com/
Views: 5402 dottotech
#HEROTech @Tripit App Review + How To Use It
 
08:35
#HEROTech weekly app review. Here's an app review for Trip It + how to use it. Trip It is a trip organizing app like no other. It syncs to your email and combines all of your upcoming trip information into one place. I travel often and have been using the app since 2012. This is the one travel app I use without fail because it is so incredibly useful. You'll never have to sift through multiple confirmation emails again. All of your important trip information: flights, car rentals, bus tickets, train tickets, hotel accommodations, cruise info and more all in ONE easy to read place. I've been using the free version, but if you do choose to upgrade to pro ($49/year) Trip It will automatically notify you if there are any changes in your itinerary ex: gate changes, delays, cancellations AND will offer you alternative travel options. +++ if you're a frequent flyer the app will keep track of your points. #worthit Download TripIt for iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tripit-travel-organizer-free/id311035142?mt=8 Download TripIt for Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tripit Website: http://www.tripit.com/ WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE TRAVEL APP!?! Leave a comment! How To Travel Hack Cheap Flights: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HUSyWMM2kJ0 up, Up and AWAY! Super Ivi, The Hashtag HERO Follow The Adventures @TheHashtagHERO https://www.Facebook.com/TheHashtagHERO https://Twitter.com/TheHashtagHERO https://Instagram.com/TheHashtagHERO Subscribe our kickass mailing list to receive updates on Events, Hangouts, News and all things super! http://www.TheHashtagHERO.com/events
Views: 11588 TheHashtagHEROTV
Best FREE TRAVEL APPS to STAY ORGANISED on your trip
 
08:19
Jess from Love & London and I give you guys our favourite smart phone apps to help you prepare and get you organised for your travels. Best part is that they are all free! Woohoo!! Apps mentioned: 1 - Splitwise 2 - Trail Wallet 3 - TripIt 4 - Google Maps 5 - Money Box 6 - XE Currency Converter 7 - Google Translate OUR VIDEO ON JESS'S CHANNEL - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=83nO4... ------------------------------------------------------------------- MORE BACKPACKING TIPS? - https://youtu.be/ZpR0HSZSum0?list=PL2... ------------------------------------------------------------------- WHERE ELSE TO FIND JESS: YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/loveandlondon INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jess_inlondon ------------------------------------------------------------------- WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME: FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/backpackingb... INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/christianne... SNAPCHAT: christianneris TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/ChristianneRis PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/christianneris EMAIL: Business enquiries only please - [email protected] If you want to ask me a quick question, best catch me on Twitter or Snapchat. ------------------------------------------------------------------- EQUIPMENT USED TO MAKE THIS VIDEO: Canon G7X Jobe Gorilla Tripod FinalCut Pro ------------------------------------------------------------------- MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO: Music by Epidemic Sounds --YouTube Audio Library-- Otis McDonalds - Stay ------------------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------------- MY FILMING & EDITING EQUIPMENT: Panasonic Lumix GH5 https://amzn.to/2KbIFEt Canon G7X https://amzn.to/2yK4NAk Jobe Gorilla Tripod https://amzn.to/2tvPqX9 GoPro Hero 5 https://amzn.to/2KlkyCk FinalCut Pro https://amzn.to/2tCeI5e -------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 36912 Backpacking Bananas
lofi hip hop radio - beats to relax/study to
 
00:00
Thank you for listening, I hope you will have a good time here :) 👕 New merch available! → http://bit.ly/chilledcowmerch 🔴 Listen to the sleepy lofi hip hop radio → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmbdY5FpRwA 🎼 Listen to the radio offline with my Spotify playlist → http://bit.ly/chilledcowradio 🎧 My secondary channel → http://bit.ly/Lopheemusic 🎧 ChilledCow → http://bit.ly/chilledcowinstagram → http://bit.ly/chilledcowfacebook → http://bit.ly/chilledcowspotify → http://bit.ly/chilledcowtwitter → http://bit.ly/chilledcowsoundcloud 📌Update - 23/05/2019 New beats added 🎶 Full playlist/support beatmakers → http://bit.ly/Radioplaylist 🎨 Illustration & Animation by Juan Pablo Machado → http://bit.ly/Machadofb → http://machado.portfoliobox.io/ → http://jpmachado.art 📝 Submissions → Artwork : [email protected] → Music : https://soundcloud.com/chilledcow
Views: 100036841 ChilledCow
Instantly Organize Travel Plans with TripIt
 
01:15
Travelers love this top-rated travel app that creates a master itinerary for every trip. It’s easy to organize and share travel plans, plus real-time flight alerts from TripIt Pro help you stay one step ahead.
Views: 51986 TripIt
TripIt App Review Video for iPhone
 
02:54
An app review for TripIt, a travel itineraries organizer for all of you regular travelers, who are constantly on the go.
Views: 15230 M B
Live LSD Simulation: “An Interactive Trip” (EDUCATIONAL CONTENT)
 
24:28
Take a visual journey through the potential stages of an Acid Trip’s “Come Up” - all in the name of Education and Harm Reduction. Those curious NO longer need to risk dangerous N-bomb’s or a mentally devastating existential life crisis just to get some eye candy! Of course, the visual experience is a far cry from encapsulating Lucy’s true potential for both good and harm. However, it is one of the primary reasons (mistakes) that can draw the uneducated into a potentially dangerous encounter. And that is precisely why I have created this Simulated Experience. I’m hoping after people can get an idea as to what it’s really like, then those looking to trip for the wrong reasons can spare them selves the danger. I’ve even taken things one step further than creating just a simple simulation - this video is also a documentary showcasing a real experience on a LEGAL substitute which is believed to convert into the real thing when taken. Please keep in mind that even though I believe most of these replications are SOMEWHAT accurate it is still not a realistic substitution for what one might actually see/experience. It is the best I can do at the moment though, and not to toot my own horn, but some of these effects come pretty close! Others on the other hand are admittedly a little exaggerated (wood doesn’t flow that fast) but that would depend on who you ask. We each have unique brain chemistry, and these compounds affect each of us in a slightly unique way. Meaning it’s impossible to tell someone EXACTLY what they will see. Not to mention no two trips are ever exactly the same. Anyway, I’ve spent the past two months working on this. I hope you guys can enjoy it! **************************** SOCIAL MEDIA AND SUPPORT: ~Support us on Patreon: https://goo.gl/EufkcZ ~Get a Testing Kit: http://tinyurl.com/GetTestKit ~Follow on Instagram: https://goo.gl/YkEEux **************************** VIDEO RELATED LINKS: Watch ME on “Your Mate Tom’s” Mushroom Simulation: https://youtu.be/Dch3yNO3krA Subscribe to “Your Mate Tom” (the other dude in this video): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXSF1F_RFRUVNXX4QmB6vmw SPECIAL THANKS TO “SWAMI_SOUNDS!” https://www.instagram.com/swami_sounds/ He is responsible for the trippy audio effects. He stayed up crazy late with me over Skype getting the audio right. My “ACID” Video on our 2nd Channel showcasing the real experience that inspired these video effects: https://youtu.be/c44pHADKmyY Watch Uncut Content on My Website: https://www.psychedsubstance.com Join our Patreon for *Patron ONLY* extra content: https://goo.gl/EufkcZ Subscribe to My 2nd Channel “SWIM” https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOWGNAei4hIjOna_JgWGCOA **************************** THANKS A LOT TO OUR LOVELY PATRONS FOR SUPPORTING US: https://goo.gl/EufkcZ
Views: 3974702 PsychedSubstance
I VLOGGED MY ACID TRIP
 
30:14
I bought some acid from some guy at the bar and took it with my friends and went off into the mountains to trip our balls off and we had some deep talks. Enjoy and kids, don't do this, adults, be very careful if you do this. Alfredo's video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4QVyKvAmPE&t=608s ---- No Jumper is The Coolest Podcast In The World. SUBSCRIBE for new interviews (and more) weekly: http://bit.ly/nastymondayz  Follow us on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/nojumper-1 and iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/no-jumper/id1001659715?mt=2 and follow us on Social Media: http://www.twitter.com/nojumperdotcom http://www.instagram.com/nojumperdotcom follow Adam22 as well: http://www.facebook.com/adam22 http://www.twitter.com/onsomeshit http://www.instagram.com/adamtwentytwo and follow onsomeshit.com on Snapchat
Views: 3116485 No Jumper
NEW ZEALAND - North Island Trip Review
 
05:14
NEW ZEALAND - North Island Trip Review In January I did a complete New Zealand tour which I want to show you in two videos. This video is all about the North Island Trip and what I think of it ;) I'll review the whole experience so it's great for people who wanna know if you should do it or not :P In this video you will see footage about Wellington, Auckland, Rotorua, Waipapakauri, the 90 mile beach, some other beaches and some more so it's definitely watchable ;) Wanna see the video of me loving skyscrapers? : http://bit.ly/184Nx6Q Follow me on my other socials: http://www.twitter.com/mathicious http://www.instagram.com/mathicious http://www.mathicious.tumblr.com Snapchat: mathicious Music: Silent Partner - The Only Girl (from the Youtube Audio Library) filmed with a Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ10 audio recorded with an IPhone 5 Edited with Magix Video Pro X6
Views: 8404 mathicious
Salvia Trip Report: "My First Psychedelic"
 
08:26
Salvia Divinorum Trip Report. This is the tale of my first time not only smoking Salvia, but ever doing a psychedelic for that matter! Please note that the following video is a story from my past. In no way shape or form do I recommend that anyone watching tries Salvia. I was a stupid Teenager and I was WAAAY too young to be trying anything that intense. Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/psychedsubstance Get a TestKit: http://tinyurl.com/GetTestKit Like us on Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/pg9lrat THANKS A LOT TO OUR LOVELY PATRONS FOR SUPPORTING US: https://goo.gl/tcwwPI
Views: 1558718 PsychedSubstance
How To Prepare For Your 1st LSD Trip
 
09:21
In this video I give a little advice for those who are looking to take LSD for the first time. Preparation and the effects and what not. Feel free to throw your own advice in the comments!
Views: 573643 Icarus FourEightOh
TripIt Travel Organizer App | TechCrunch At CES 2013
 
04:16
TripIt is an intelligent travel organizer that helps travelers manage their plans so that their trips go more smoothly. Travelers simply forward their purchase confirmation emails to TripIt and TripIt automatically creates master itineraries with travel plans and other critical information. Watch more interviews from CES 2013: http://goo.gl/1u1yr Subscribe to TechCrunch TV: http://goo.gl/eg167 TechCrunch, the leading technology media property dedicated to startups, reviews, and breaking tech news, brings you the latest from CES 2013. TechCrunch TV is streaming live from the show floor all week covering 'must see' gadgets and startup news. Tune in for exclusive interviews from top tech executives stopping by our outdoor studio.
Views: 2021 TechCrunch
GIRLS TRIP || OUIDAH  || NATURES LUXURY LODGE/ CASA DEL PAPA REVIEW
 
24:25
Hi loves. My girls and I went on a girls trip and it was sooooooo much fun. I documented everything so you guys can see. Grab your popcorn , relax & have fun❤️
Views: 626 Tope Chikkychoc
HARLEY DAVIDSON ROAD KING SPECIAL REVIEW AFTER 10,000 MILE EPIC ROAD TRIP
 
24:40
So this is a full review after I did my epic road trip to the tip of Australia on the new Road King special - I have now put on it about 16,000ks - I talk about the bike, the good the bad - I also answer all the questions about the trip, what it cost? did I have a road crew? Why did I do it? would i do it again? preparation of the motorbike ride and planing ! This is a comprehensive review of myself touring on the brand new Harley Davidson Special around Australia in 14 days! Also here is the links for the 5 parts of the VLOG ! enjoy ! Part 1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Lzy2ukzwRA Part 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xw5ar3cFzME Part 3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlMMKqj90Nc Part 4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dx1l4f7Bn2A Part 5 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=apiCiPfaiEQ
Views: 54625 Million Dollar Bogan
Tesla Model 3 - Epic Road trip review made it to San Francisco
 
16:04
Today we dive into the Model 3, and share some the completion of our epic road trip from Vancouver Island BC in Canada to San Francisco. The Model 3, delivers, and offers an amazing experience. We didn't want to turn it back in. Love this car!!! Itro & Tobu - Cloud 9 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtKbiyyVZks NoCopyrightSounds, We Upload. You Listen. Free Download: http://bit.ly/tobu_itro_cloud9 Tobu: ➞ Spotify http://smarturl.it/Tobu_Spotify ➞ SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/7obu ➞ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/tobuofficial ➞ Twitter https://twitter.com/tobuofficial ➞ YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/tobuoffi... Itro: ➞ Spotify http://open.spotify.com/artist/6fEZjg... ➞ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/officialitro ➞ Twitter https://twitter.com/itromsc ➞ YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/official... ➞ SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/itro
Views: 15376 michael subasic
My INCREDIBLE trip on the Arctic Circle Sleeper Train (2019)
 
14:43
This video is sponsored by the awesome people at Dashlane. Keep your digital life secure and never forget a password again. Get yourself a sweet 10% off Dashlane Premium by heading to https://www.dashlane.com/paul and use the code PAUL at checkout. Help me out by buying something - anything! on Amazon through my referral link? Use this link as your entry point and browse... https://amzn.to/2JK5lYCa Tip jar: http://paypal.me/paulstripreports (all money goes towards paying for MORE content!) Mega thanks to my current $5+ Patrons: Cliff Hope, Ryan Wylde, Gunter Hanke, Anthony Crawford, Victor Petersen, Robert Stretton, Alexander Schoell, Peter Harrison, Stephen Newton, Ben Marcus, Natalie Napolitano, Daniel Westermann Strandby, Quintin Soloviev, Tore Morten, Henry Bollington, Mike Wooldridge, Anna Smith, Neil Smith, Doug Gard, David Mager, Laila Bergman, Dan, Joseph O'Brien, Jonathan O'Connor, DL James, Apmann Paul, Anonymous Donor, Steve Cooksley, Maulin Agrawal, David Hackett, Corne Adema, Bailey Courtney, Amber Watts, James Emery, Jose Nanin, Kodzo, Tom Freeborough, Steven Steffen, Phil Kitchen, Harald Evensen, Dirk Monson, Jack Gott, David F Bird, Jimmy Taylor, Jim Hawkins, Steve Carlson, Dominic Cozzi, Craig Colligan, Brendan J Becker, Jim Hastings, Gwailo Ang Mo, Alan Millar, Tomas Tandstad, Perry Howard, Andreas Pietsch, Lewis Whyte, Daniel Robinson, Greg Dash, Johnny Legg, Alexandre Huguet, John Brophy, Christer Whitworth, Ben Koo, Reint van Dijk, Paul Oates, Billy Smith, Philly Peter, James Patch, Robert Smith, Daniel Barrington-Garbutt, William Hyslop, Graham McKenzie, Will Phillips, Ricky Baptiste, Kyriakos Adamou, Paul Williams, Benjamin Hart, Rick Cornell, Oliver Brandt, Eric Weinmann , David Rivas-Liber, “abzy”, Alexander Hagen, Frazer Horswell, David Bowlus, Jake Evans, Wenrui Calvin Yu, Jos Bowmaster, Blake Prosch, Christopher Adams, Kevin Schlemmer, Chris Martin, beautyatyourtips.com, Damien Paul Croft, QFS Aviation, Scott Mulligan, Daniel Ferry, Nathan Moddison, Alan Maier, “Fan From Japan”, Joaquin Wells Doerr, Fahim Khair, Jean, John Clyde, David Miller, Simon Jordan, Jeff Ridder, Tim Stapersma, Zack Wischnia, Alan Gilchrist, Simon O, David Martin, Arthur Dent, Gary Walker, Killua, Brian Glas, Robe Farrugia, Mark Thompson, Stewart Stevenson, rc, Ardis Ostrom, Tracey Abel, Michael Holt, Tiezheng Bu, Eidgenosse, James McInnes, Patricia Noon, Matthew Davey, lowfire, Max Lavallee, Patrick J Gallagher, Robert Deering, Adam Goody, Matt O Callaghan, Andreas, Patricia Navarro, John Murdoch, Kevin, Nick, Alexander James Ewing, Dustin Bowles, Syam Murty Join them on PATREON where you'll get perks like AD-FREE EARLY ACCESS viewing of all my trip report videos, my tips and tricks for hacking fares, my "best of the month" airfare rundown, and MORE...support me: https://www.patreon.com/winginit Follow me on Twitter: @paul_winginit ¦ https://twitter.com/paul_winginit Follow me on Instagram: paul_winginit ¦ https://www.instagram.com/paul_winginit My website: www.winginit.me I really hope you enjoy this trip of over 1,600 km from Stockholm in Sweden up to Narvik in Norway. A true bucket-list journey, this is nowhere near as expensive as you'd think, and the only barriers you have in taking this trip are managing to brave the cold. My tip: for snow, head there in April like I did. It's a little above freezing and the thaw is beginning, but it's still truly Arctic - watch the people on quad bikes and snowmobiles in my video! In summer, the snow mostly disappears, leaving behind a rich green landscape. It's still a wonderful, beautiful place, but I rather prefer the snow myself! Don't go in midwinter if you can help it - there's not much daylight at that latitude! If you want to find out more about my future plans and join in conversations I have about travel, follow me on Twitter: @paul_winginit. I’ve started using it properly now and it would be great to see some of you there too. Make sure you have your notifications set! 🛎 _____________________________________ Do you have any ideas for future trip reports? Something you've never seen on YouTube before? Why not suggest it to me in the comments? I read every single one! 👍🏻 Enjoy the video, and thanks for watching. If you subscribe, then thanks for being part of the channel! #paulstripreports #vlog #review #flying #travel #aviation #avgeek #trains #railfan Music courtesy of YouTube Audio Library ***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!***
Views: 245079 Wingin’ It! Paul Lucas
My First Southwest Airlines Trip: Chicago Midway - Houston Hobby
 
12:35
Special thanks to my $5+ Patrons: Christoph H Ally Mullins Henry Bollington Abby Fitzpatrick Neil Smith Join them on PATREON and support me: https://www.patreon.com/paulstripreports Follow me on Snapchat: pauls_trips ¦ https://snapchat.com/add/pauls_trips Follow me on Twitter: @pauls_trips ¦ https://twitter.com/pauls_trips Follow me on Instagram: paulstripreports ¦ https://www.instagram.com/paulstripreports/ Date of Travel: 23 JULY 2017 Aircraft: Boeing 737-800 Tail: N8600F Livery: Southwest old livery Route: MDW-HOU Weather on Departure: Haze, winds calm Weather on Arrival: Scattered clouds, winds calm Airborne Time: 2h01 Miles: 936 Remarks: None Thanks for finding my video and pressing play! Welcome to my first experience with Southwest Airlines. I first heard of Southwest as a young man watching syndications of Airline on British TV (incidentally, we invented that show, with Easyjet starring first..). I was pretty impressed by Southwest and liked their individual style. They have free drinks and snacks and you don't have to pay for your bag, either. But one thing annoyed me - open seating. That causes anxiety among family groups who can't be sure they'll sit together, and it was clear there were a lot of dubious preboards from people who probably didn't qualify. Anyway, this was a short trip from Midway in Chicago to William P Hobby airport in Houston, and it was cheap, on time, and an interesting experience. Enjoy the report. Do you have any ideas for future trip reports? Something you've never seen on YouTube before? Why not suggest it to me in the comments? I read every single one! 👍🏻 Enjoy the video, and thanks for watching. If you subscribe, then thanks for being part of the channel! BA FIRST CLASS TO HOUSTON: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_O8FpAe-pD0 SLEEPER TRAIN?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKQgkqdIhDc #paulstripreports #vlog #review #flying #travel #aviation #avgeek Music courtesy of Czech Vibes Sound ***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!***
Views: 132748 Wingin’ It! Paul Lucas
Несессер Eagle Creek Pack-It Original Quick trip. Обзор
 
02:22
Купить несессер Eagle creek в Спорт-Марафон: https://sport-marafon.ru/search/?q=eagle+creek+original+quick+trip Косметичка Eagle creek Pack-It Original Quick Trip - простая, но функциональная косметичка для походов, летних лагерей или командировок. Плотная прочная внешняя ткань и молнии YKK делают косметичку очень долговечной • можно стирать • удобная молния на всю длину основного отделения • 2 внешних кармана • удобная ручка для переноски Сумки-чехлы-упаковка: наш гид читайте в блоге: https://sport-marafon.ru/article/snaryazhenie/sumki-chekhly-upakovka-nash-gid/ Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях: VK: https://www.vk.com/sportmarafon Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Sportmarafon/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sportmarafon/
Rolls Royce Wraith Black Badge review. 2000 mile trip to Villa d'Este
 
30:59
Taking the 624bhp Rolls Royce Wraith Black Badge on the best roads in Europe. Includes Alpine passes and maxing it on the Autobahn.. This video was created with the support of: http://www.footmanjames.co.uk/ http://www.classicandsportsfinance.com/ Follow me on Twitter @harrym_vids & @harrysgaragevids on Instagram
Views: 301890 Harry's garage
Apple CarPlay Review: The Road Trip
 
02:58
Apple’s in-dash system brings Siri and other Apple services to the road. WSJ’s Joanna Stern hopped in a 2016 Corvette Stingray convertible to test it out. Photo/video: Drew Evans/The Wall Street Journal. Subscribe to the WSJ channel here: http://bit.ly/14Q81Xy More from the Wall Street Journal: Visit WSJ.com: http://www.wsj.com Follow WSJ on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wsjvideo Follow WSJ on Google+: https://plus.google.com/+wsj/posts Follow WSJ on Twitter: https://twitter.com/WSJvideo Follow WSJ on Instagram: http://instagram.com/wsj Follow WSJ on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/wsj/ Don’t miss a WSJ video, subscribe here: http://bit.ly/14Q81Xy More from the Wall Street Journal: Visit WSJ.com: http://www.wsj.com Visit the WSJ Video Center: https://wsj.com/video On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/wsj/videos/ On Twitter: https://twitter.com/WSJ On Snapchat: https://on.wsj.com/2ratjSM
Views: 170944 Wall Street Journal
Is it any good? | NYX Sugar Trip Squad collection review
 
16:21
Subscribe to join the mousie family https://www.youtube.com/user/HeatherMoorhouse Goodness me, it's time for another review. This time it's the NYX sugar trip collection (specifically the sugar trip palette) and my goodness I was having a challenging experience. I hope you enjoy. I'm always excited to hear what you guys are looking forward to from my channel, so let me know about any looks, products or topics you'd like me to talk about! MUSIC From http://www.epidemicsound.com/ WHAT DO I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS? Canon 700D with standard lens http://bit.ly/2hMg0VL Neewer 18" Ring Light http://amzn.to/2jRP8I4 Soft box http://ebay.eu/2hOvfO3 Macbook Pro 15" http://apple.co/2zZvGzj Final Cut Pro LET'S CHAT Talk about collaborations or just say hi: [email protected] Follow me on Instagram to keep up to date with all my stuff: https://www.instagram.com/makeupmouse Twitter: https://twitter.com/heather_mousie Lots of love from Heather x
Views: 14691 Heather Moorhouse
Transavia Airlines Review|TRIP REPORT
 
06:43
Transavia airlines flight review Flying Transavia economy class to Amsterdam. Dutch low cost airline Transavia had this flight at the excellent price of just 29 Euro's one way, so I thought it would be rude to not give them a try and see what they are like. Founded in 1965 Transavia was mainly a charter airline before being purchased by KLM and forming sort of a low cost airline for KLM on routes they don't want to operate. Overall I had a great flight with them, the menu choices were excellent and the aircraft clean and flight on time. Please support me on Patreon and Donate https://www.patreon.com/whenitraveltheworld Transavia Flight 6820 Depart: Ljubljana (LJU) Arrive: Amsterdam (AMS) STD: 9:05am (ADP: 8:58am) STA: 11:00am (ATA: 10:31am) Aircraft: Boeing 737-700 Reg: PH-XRD First Flight: 19th May 2003 Delivered to Airline: 16th Jun 2003 Seat: 11A Flight Time: 1h 33M Meal Service: Buy On Board #transavia #KLM #budgetairline Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/whenitraveltheworld Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/whenitravel Like me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/whenitraveltheworld
Lufthansa Airlines FOOD REVIEW - 40 Hour Trip from Bangkok to Frankfurt to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil!
 
11:46
🎥Rio de Janeiro Street Food Tour ► https://youtu.be/TlWDF3BfUdo Subscribe here ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxkF42nqXoZ0sZP-GqU-Cww T-shirts ► https://migrationology.com/store/ Lufthansa Food Review: Bangkok - Frankfurt - Rio de Janeiro Biggest trip of the year - Bangkok to Frankfurt to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. It took 40 hours to complete the journey, and we took Lufthansa Airlines. In this video I'll show you my full trip, review especially the food on Lufthansa in economy class. We took our first flight from Bangkok to Frankfurt, Germany, and then had something like a 16 hour layover in Frankfurt. Our second flight was from Frankfurt to Rio de Janeiro. The journey was very long, but all went well and very happy to be in Brazil! SOCIAL MEDIA: My main channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/migrationolgy Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/migrationololgy Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/migrationology ***CAMERA GEAR*** I used to make this video (these are affiliate links): Main camera: http://amzn.to/2sV0XQO Main lens: http://amzn.to/2szLZNf 2nd lens: http://amzn.to/2wXXT8h Microphone: http://amzn.to/2rBKD3z Goillapod: http://amzn.to/2rBFkkI ►T-shirts and caps available here: https://migrationology.com/store/ Thank you for watching! #Lufthansa #AirlineReview #travel
Views: 376117 Mark Abroad
WORST Flight of the year: BLUE AIR trip report, Birmingham - Cluj/Napoca, Boeing 737-800
 
17:25
Special thanks to my incredible $5+ Patrons: Henry Bollington Abby Fitzpatrick Neil Smith Amber Watts Sean Gorelik Quintin Soloviev Robert Livingston Vista Aviation Ally Mullins Peter Bos Austin Matemba Liam Doyle Rachel Partridge Bailey Courtney Anonymous Donor (x2) Join them on PATREON and support me: https://www.patreon.com/paulstripreports Follow me on Snapchat: pauls_trips ¦ https://snapchat.com/add/pauls_trips Follow me on Twitter: @pauls_trips ¦ https://twitter.com/pauls_trips Follow me on Instagram: paulstripreports ¦ https://www.instagram.com/paulstripreports/ Date of Travel: NOVEMBER 2017 Airline: BLUE AIR Flight #: 0B3752 Aircraft: Boeing 737-800 Livery: Liverpool Music City special Blue Air livery Route: BHX-CLJ Tail number: YR-BMH Miles: 1199 Airborne time: 2h34m Notes: Awful! Thanks for finding my video and pressing play! This is the worst flight experience I’ve had...if not ever, then certainly since I launched my channel a little over two years ago. I’m an enthusiast and by default I enjoy flying. I’m positive about travel and although I try to remain honest, I’ll always be upbeat about what I’m doing where I can. After all, nobody wants to watch some guy flying round the world telling people week in week out how much it all sucks. But today’s report is an exception, because this was undeniably a completely rubbish experience and Blue Air don’t really care in my opinion. I won’t waffle on in long paragraphs, just read this list of why it sucked: BIRMINGHAM AIRPORT: - Airport/station shuttle not working. No staff to explain why or how to get to the airport. Found my own way after giving up. No signposted route from the shuttle so it took me 30 minutes to walk trailing my bag. - Awful, awful security line. Never seen it so bad at Birmingham, a normally good airport - and an airport I would normally advocate for. No idea what the issue was. Spent £5 to go fast track. Irritating. BLUE AIR: - Check in is contracted out to a third party. Agent wasn’t sure if my bag would be through checked to Bucharest, my final destination or whether I’d need to collect and recheck in Cluj. So I wasted 30 minutes in Cluj watching all the bags come out before concluding that it was indeed through checked. - Boarding nonsense. Blue Air don’t have a monopoly on this trick, but I really really hate “boarding” and then waiting on a freezing cold/boiling hot airbridge while the aircraft actually gets ready. That’s plain inhospitable - keep us in the terminal where it is room temperature and don’t wind people up doing this! - Tired cabin with obvious lack of maintenance on an older airframe. - Inexplicably small storage net on the seat backs. - Some of the worst scratches on a window I’ve ever seen. This made filming very hard when the sun was at certain angles. This meant I’ve had to make a decision not to use significant portions of footage including the takeoff roll (which is normally a mandatory part of my videos). Sorry if you like the takeoffs; I do too, but you couldn’t see anything and the footage was totally unusable. I don’t put stuff out that’s unwatchable. - DIDN’T GET WHAT I PAID FOR - my meal wasn’t loaded. That was my dinner, and I’d paid for the meal as part of my fare. The crew did not even seem aware I was supposed to have a meal even though it’s in my booking confirmation and AVML was printed on my boarding card confirming this (for geeks: yes, AVML is Asian vegetarian meal but budget airlines use these codes to just denote “this guy’s ordered a standard meal”). - Inappropriate material in an inflight magazine which will be read by children. Very surprised to see that if I’m honest. I found it hilarious, but also recognise that stuff ought not to be in an inflight magazine... - Had a seat change without prior notification on my connecting flight, CLJ-OTP. Window to aisle. Luckily that was not a trip I planned to make a video on but I hate aisle seats and given my fare was top whack and included “preferential” seating it sucked more than usual. - Went to complain at Blue Air’s website. The complaint field on the contact form has space for just 140 characters, the same as an old style Twitter message. Yep, condense the above into 140 characters to complain. This is the worst part in my opinion. It sums up the whole experience. Maddening, illogical, and not customer friendly. I actively chastise people who turn their nose up at budget carriers but this poor experience was a shock to the system. I have lots of videos coming out, including in midweek in the run up to New Year. Make sure you have your notifications set! 🛎 Enjoy the report. _____________________________________ Do you have any ideas for future trip reports? Something you've never seen on YouTube before? Why not suggest it to me in the comments? I read every single one! 👍🏻 Music courtesy of YouTube Audio Library Andrew ApplePie - Patient B DJ Quads - Coffee To Go ***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!***
Views: 467952 Wingin’ It! Paul Lucas
CROATIA AIRLINES: Domestic Business Class, Dash-8 Q400, Zagreb to Split Trip Report
 
14:29
Tip jar: http://paypal.me/paulstripreports (all money goes towards paying for MORE content!) Special thanks to my incredible $5+ Patrons: DL James Joe Pantry Laila Bergman Scott Mathews Henry Bollington Doug Gard Jonathan O’Connor Kirby Jackson Natalie Napolitano Cliff Hope Mike Wooldridge Steven Steffen Bailey Courtney Jose Nanin Neil Smith Stephen Newton Anthony Crawford Patrick McBride Alexander Schoell Rob Johnston Joseph O’Brien Amber Watts Kodzo Edward Powell Sean Gorelik Quintin Soloviev Steve Cooksley Tom Freeborough Dan Stephen James Robert Livingston Vista Aviation Peter Bos Austin Matemba Anonymous Donor Anonymous Donor Join them on PATREON and support me: https://www.patreon.com/paulstripreports Follow me on Twitter: @pauls_trips ¦ https://twitter.com/pauls_trips Follow me on Instagram: paulstripreports ¦ https://www.instagram.com/paulstripreports/ See my upcoming plans at BA97 here: https://ba97.com/report.asp?handle=paul4040 Date of Travel: MAY 2018 Airline: Croatia Airlines Livery: Croatia Airlines standard Route: ZAG-SPU Aircraft: Dash 8 Q400 Registration: 9A-CQE Flight Number: OU 652 Miles: 152 Airborne time: 0h36m Notes: None Cost to book: Booked as part of complex multi city itinerary Thanks for finding my video and pressing play! We’re nearing the end of my little sojourn in southeastern Europe. In this video I travel between Zagreb and Split on a wholly domestic flight within Croatia. Zagreb Airport, which we’ve seen a few times before on my channel, is a lovely new building and everything a small international airport should be. It’s airy and spacious and there’s lots of glass allowing for good runway views. Our flight today also passes over somewhere else I must visit in the near future: Bosnia and Herzegovina. The Balkans have always interested me, as when I was growing up the wars there were the first wars I remember being televised (yes I’m too young to remember Gulf War I!). It’s great to visit the area and find how progressive all the nations are now. Croatia is particularly lovely. As you know I have an irrational hatred of Q400 aircraft and forgot that the first row has a badly placed window...so I don’t recommend sitting in 2D! My arm was a little sore from holding the camera there... If you want to find out more about my future plans and join in conversations I have about travel, follow me on Twitter: @pauls_trips. I’ve started using it properly now and it would be great to see some of you there too. Make sure you have your notifications set! 🛎 _____________________________________ Do you have any ideas for future trip reports? Something you've never seen on YouTube before? Why not suggest it to me in the comments? I read every single one! 👍🏻 Enjoy the video, and thanks for watching. If you subscribe, then thanks for being part of the channel! BA FIRST CLASS TO HOUSTON: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_O8FpAe-pD0 SLEEPER TRAIN?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKQgkqdIhDc #paulstripreports #vlog #review #flying #travel #aviation #avgeek #trains #railfan Music courtesy of YouTube Audio Library ***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!***
TESTING NEW NYX MAKEUP! SUGAR TRIP COLLECTION + MORE! FIRST IMPRESSIONS + REVIEW
 
28:33
▷ SUBSCRIBE & TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS: http://bit.ly/1KZZQ3e ▷ PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Sugar Trip Highlight Palette - https://shopstyle.it/l/ZfkM Land of Lollies Highlighter - SOLD OUT :( Sugar Trip Eyeshadow Palette - https://shopstyle.it/l/ZfkE Sprinkle Town Glitter Palette - https://shopstyle.it/l/Zfk0 Sugar Trip Lip Vault - https://shopstyle.it/l/ZfkV Whipped Wonderland Powder Lippies - https://shopstyle.it/l/Zfk3 ▷ LET'S BE FRIENDS: INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/itsstephtoms TWITTER: https://twitter.com/itsstephtoms FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/cocochicblog ▷ DISCOUNT CODES! - ICONIC LONDON 20% OFF - (STEPH20) - BLOOMTOWN 20% OFF (COCOCHIC20) http://bit.ly/2iNduAB - LOVE ME BEAUTY 20% Off (coco20) http://bit.ly/1Lyt06I - SIGMA 10% off (SIGMA2016) http://bit.ly/29QIBnc - GOSEND 3 Month VIP (COCOCHIC) http://bit.ly/1GeiqFG - LOVING TAN Free Mitt (cocochic) http://bit.ly/1mKsvkw - VANITY PLANET 70% OFF (cocochic) http://vpwow.com/cocochic ▷ CONTACT ME: [email protected] ▷ CAMERA EQUIPMENT: Canon 6D - http://bit.ly/2s8M3Gk 24-105mm Lens - http://shopstyle.it/l/QAF Soft Boxes - http://amzn.to/2rWAcLO Backdrop - http://amzn.to/2svD3Ii ▷ MY COLOURED CONTACTS: Solotica Hidrocor Ice - http://bit.ly/2lYVoNL ▷ AFFILIATE LINKS: This video contains affiliate links, which means that, if you buy something using my link, I can earn a small amount of commission from that particular sale. Thank you so much for all of your support! ❤ This video is not sponsored.
Views: 63339 STEPHANIE TOMS
We're going on a Cruise!!! Family Fun Vacation Trip with Ryan's Family Review!!
 
15:00
Twins Push Ryan around the airport + We're going on a cruise!!!!!! Ryan's Family went to the airport and goes on the plane! Then we went on the cruise! it's Emma and Kate first's cruise trip ever!!!
Views: 9068407 Ryan's Family Review
QF10 Trip Report - Qantas 787 London to Perth Business Class Review
 
15:13
Join me on the Qantas Boeing 787 Dreamliner from London to Perth in Business Class. This video aboard QF10 was flown on the 787-9 Dreamliner VH-ZNA "Great Southern Land". It departed London Heathrow on 26 June 2018 at approx 3pm and landed at Perth Airport Australia on 27 June 2018 at around 3pm - some 15 hours 55 minutes later. The video shows the Qantas London Lounge, Boarding, The Business Suite / Business Class, Business Class service, amenities kit, meals, seat features and function. It show take off from London and wonderful views of Heathrow, London, The Thames and Dover. It also shows landing into Perth crossing the coast near Hillarys and passing over Ellenbrook before touching down at Perth. Qantas Flight QF10 London to Perth direct. ** This was a self-funded frequent flyer redemption flight**
Views: 109142 Chris Frame
Road Trip Travel Gadgets! Steering Wheel Tray + More!
 
16:00
****Sorry for the Repost! A failed attempt at a YouTube "enhancement" obliterated the old video (likely a user error)! It's a brand new chance for everyone to yell FIRST*** I took several travel-related items on a recent road trip to California. Here's how that went. Buy any of the items mentioned in this video below: Casper Pillow: https://amzn.to/2S3FIIW MyPillow Travel: https://amzn.to/2CBXqth Neck Wallet: https://amzn.to/2FTmEqq Steering Wheel Tray: https://amzn.to/2CEFv5q Add-A-Rest: http://bit.ly/2CCtjly Vantrue Dash Cam: https://amzn.to/2RHnGwF Red Copper Mug: https://amzn.to/2RIakAA ------------------------------------------------------------------ SHOP My Camera: http://amzn.to/2kzxH9P Audio Recorder: https://amzn.to/2T8CKRb Buy some of the popular products I've reviewed in my As Seen on TV store: http://amzn.to/2DJCTFW ------------------------------------------------------------------ SOCIAL MEDIA Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/freakinreviews Follow my other social accounts, or to contact me, visit @freakinreviews on Patreon, Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook. My personal IG/SnapChat: baldvegas ------------------------------------------------------------------ MUSIC Music by Epidemic Sound "Overwing" by Jobii #travelgadgets #travelhacks #freakinreviews
Views: 68700 Freakin' Reviews
FLYBE Dash-8 Q400 Trip Report: Newcastle-Southampton
 
19:29
Special thanks to my incredible $5+ Patrons: Henry Bollington Abby Fitzpatrick Neil Smith Amber Watts Sean Gorelik Quintin Soloviev Robert Livingston Vista Aviation Ally Mullins Rami A Yasseen Austin Matemba Liam Doyle Rachel Partridge Bailey Courtney Anonymous Donor (x2) Join them on PATREON and support me: https://www.patreon.com/paulstripreports Follow me on Snapchat: pauls_trips ¦ https://snapchat.com/add/pauls_trips Follow me on Twitter: @pauls_trips ¦ https://twitter.com/pauls_trips Follow me on Instagram: paulstripreports ¦ https://www.instagram.com/paulstripreports/ Window Seat (Sunil’s channel): https://m.youtube.com/user/WindowSeatVideo When I Travel The World (James’ channel): https://m.youtube.com/user/whenitraveltheworld The time I really did manage to get on a Fokker 70: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=__aREvsKI2g Date of Travel: NOVEMBER 2017 Airline: FLYBE Aircraft: BOMBARDIER DASH 8-Q400 Livery: FLYBE old white livery Route: NCL-SOU Tail number: G-JECX Miles: 282 Airborne time: 1h03m Notes: None Thanks for finding my video and pressing play! This trip takes us on a UK Domestic flight which travels entirely within England. Newcastle and Southampton are, in my opinion, the two best regional airports in the UK, with excellent transport connections, good route options and great passenger facilities. Flybe have always struck me as a somewhat unremarkable airline (though they do have an impressive route network). Their workhorse is the Dash 8 Q400, which is my least favourite aircraft. Why? Partly irrationality, but I really don’t like Bombardier aircraft. CRJs happen to be my least favourite jet aircraft and the Dash 8s always seem flimsy and frankly a bit ugly. The weather in Newcastle was superb - a shame the same couldn’t be said for Southampton! Next international flights I have are a real mix. It’ll be a very busy long weekend at the end of the month, as I travel using Edelweiss, Helvetic, Blue Air, and Swiss using five different aircraft types (and I’m really looking forward to trying my first CS100...hoping it breaks my dislike of Bombardier products!). Enjoy the report. _____________________________________ Do you have any ideas for future trip reports? Something you've never seen on YouTube before? Why not suggest it to me in the comments? I read every single one! 👍🏻 Enjoy the video, and thanks for watching. If you subscribe, then thanks for being part of the channel! BA FIRST CLASS TO HOUSTON: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_O8FpAe-pD0 SLEEPER TRAIN?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YKQgkqdIhDc #paulstripreports #vlog #review #flying #travel #aviation #avgeek Music courtesy of YouTube Audio Library Silent Partner - Riding MBB - Fresh ***DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE!***
Field Trip: Dolby Cinema
 
10:37
Produced and financed in collaboration with the Dolby Institute. Want to learn more? Check them out here: http://j.mp/DolbyInstitute RJFS is back!! In this video, we road trip back to Dolby HQ in San Francisco to check out their brand new research lab and theater. Utilizing Dolby Vision, Dolby Atmos, and comprehensive design, our friends have created an incredible movie-going experience. It sounds dorky but as film nerds, we were genuinely blown away by the sound, visuals, and thoughtfulness that went into building the theater. To check out your local Dolby Cinema, click here: http://j.mp/DolbyCinemaLocation Questions for us about the trip or Kevin's new jacket? Hit us up in our forums: http://j.mp/DolbyCinemaDiscuss Very special thanks to Glenn Kiser, Nancy Gribler, and Alejandro Arroyo for making this video happen and for being such excellent hosts! To watch more interviews with filmmakers about the Dolby mastering process: http://j.mp/DolbyFilmmakers Another great video we found on the evolution of Dolby surround: http://j.mp/EvolutionDolbySurround - - - Questions about our sponsors and how they work? We have an open policy and can answer your questions directly on our forums: http://discuss.rocketjump.com - - - Thanks for watching! More videos at http://school.rocketjump.com! We are live on YouTube every Thursday at 4PM PST! You can also follow us on Facebook & Twitter: http://www.facebook.com/RJFilmSchool https://twitter.com/rjfilmschool
Views: 128966 RocketJump Film School
RV Trip Wizard Final Review and Who is Siren?
 
18:16
If you follow this channel you already know that Siren and myself have been testing the RV Trip Wizard during our 1,400 mile "Escape the Humidity" Road Trip from Orlando, FL to Petoskey, Michigan. While it was my job to evaluate the program's interface during the planning process, Siren's responsibility was to check the accuracy of the results. In this episode we'll reveal our findings and let you know what we like about the RV Trip Wizard and what needs improvement. You'll also get to know more about Siren and what she does when she's not traveling on a luxury Prevost motor coach. In this video I reference the tutorial that I found helpful in getting to know how to use this program. Here's a link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Z-ZRZRHC5E&t
Views: 9123 The Gadget Guru
Kids Eat and Review Candy - Power Wheels trip to go Candy Shopping!
 
11:57
Someone ate all the candy!. In order to do another candy review Kaylee must take her power wheels Fisher Price pink jeep to the store to go candy shopping for a lot of candy. It includes Kaylee checking out at the cash register. Check out this episode of Kids Eat and Review Candy for an amazing kids haul!
Views: 6974297 Kaylee Bug Tv
NCL Cruise Ship Review + Aquarium Review, Learn Sea Life-- Hawaii Trip Part 2 by HobbyKidsTV
 
11:29
#cruisereview #NCLreview #locationreview #shipreview We explore Hawaii even further, but on a ship! Notice all the amazing amenities and fun things to do on this ship. A MUST DO for families looking to explore islands and learn about the Hawaiian culture. A beautifully decorated room that gives the essence of that Polynesian feel... and all family friendly activities aboard! Visit NCL website to get more info. But you'll probably find it all here too ;) It was a packed trip but hey we filmed the entire journey just for you HobbyFriends! HEY by the way! Do we ever catch BigFoot? He follows us to the Aquarium Ocean Center in Maui. Hawaii trip part 2. Watch Parts 1, 3 and 4! --- SUBSCRIBE For NEW Shows--- http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=HobbyKidsTV ---TOY VIDEOS--- GIANT Surprise Eggs: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZoNvpGg-ijs4DlYu2RMSOxo Learning Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzDMAGLsSlZo8aAHrPRzVmM_oW_hZtxdO ---OUR OTHER HOBBY CHANNELS--- HobbyFamilyTV: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyKidsVids HobbyKidsGaming: http://www.youtube.com/user/HobbyGamesTV ---FIND US--- http://www.Twitter.com/HobbyKidsTV https://www.facebook.com/HobbyKidsTV/ http://www.HobbyKidsTV.com https://www.instagram.com/hobbykidstv/ ---ABOUT US--- In 2012 HobbyKids created our original idea to make giant surprise eggs and toy adventures. Since then we’ve enjoyed producing shows with learning through play. The HobbyKids paved the way in creating unique kid-style adventures while showing kids across the globe how to use their imagination through impromptu play and toy journeys. Thanks for joining us daily as our HobbyFriends! ---MUSIC BY--- Epidemic Sound
Views: 1414720 HobbyKidsTV
Citroën Grand C4 Picasso Road Trip to Scotland and review
 
09:59
My family and I review the Citroën Grand C4 Picasso by taking it on an 880 mile round trip to Scotland. The car impressed us greatly as it was packed full of family friendly features and numerous great design touches.
Views: 13975 john adams
It Begins! - Epic Cross Country Road Trip Adventure - Part 1
 
18:02
Support TOGR with Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/TOGR Crank the volume up and join Luke and his twin brother on an Epic Cross Country Adventure! This is part 1 of the 5 part series! 15+ States, Lots of laughs, Incredible locations, 5,000 miles, 6 days, some good music, and more! Part 1 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSTn-5D_FGo Part 2 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9VxWLotSgWk Part 3 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXwRnTC9Hro Part 4 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sK-PAKtymtg Part 5 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lrmysl5XHS4 ... Check out our web site for more information concerning everything seen on our Channel including reviews, insight into what is coming up and a chance to vote and influence our upcoming overnight adventures. http://www.theoutdoorgearreview.com/ .... Come Join Us on Facebook and Twitter: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Outdoor-Gear-Review/281509538652229 Twitter: https://twitter.com/OutdoorGearRev .....
Views: 9608 TheOutdoorGearReview
Mercedes EQC 2020 review - see if it's a Tesla Model X beater!
 
16:12
See Mat's behind the scenes video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iFETTYGgMr0&t=4s This is the Mercedes EQC! It’s the first all-electric car to be produced by Mercedes, and it arrives with a range of just over 250 miles thanks to an 80 kWh lithium-ion battery that produces 408hp and a 0-60mph time of 5.1 seconds! But are these stats impressive enough to match the £65,000 price tag? And would you choose it over a Model X?! Join Mat in his latest review to see what you think! Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – https://www.youtube.com/user/MatWatsonCars Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/carwowcars Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/carwowuk/ Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/carwowuk Check out the Competition ⬇️ Jaguar I-Pace - http://bit.ly/Jaguar-I-Pace-Review Tesla Model X - http://bit.ly/Tesla-Model-X-Review Audi e-tron - http://bit.ly/Audi-e-tron-Review Kia e-Niro - http://bit.ly/Kia-e-Niro-Review ….….….….….….….….….….….….….….….….….….…. Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – http://bit.ly/carwow-UK Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – http://bit.ly/carwow-DE
Views: 1147292 carwow
Worlds Biggest Giant Slides!!! | Kids Family Fun Trip to the Farm with Animals!!!
 
15:03
Worlds Biggest Giant Slides!!! | Kids Family Fun Trip to the Farm with Animals!!! Farm Animals, Giant Slides, Kids Playground, Pony Rides, Pedal Karts, kids obstacle course, lots of children activities!!!
Views: 15737767 Ryan ToysReview
Tesla Model 3 Review: The TRUTH After 26,000 Miles
 
12:33
Tesla Model 3 Review after 1 year & 26,000 miles! Still the best car or was it a mistake? Get your first audiobook for free when you try Audible for 30 days at http://Audible.com/andyslye or text andyslye to 500500 Get FREE Supercharging when you order a #Tesla #Model3 http://geni.us/t3sla Almost a year ago I took delivery of my Tesla Model 3 and since then I've driven it over 26,000 miles. Is it still the best car I've ever driven or was it a $50,000 mistake? Let's find out. In my original Tesla Model 3 review I mainly went over the features of the car but in this video I'm going to go over my experience of owning a #TeslaModel3 and focus on the 3 most important factors: Reliability: When I first got my Model 3 I was skeptical on how reliable it would be since it was a first generation of its kind, and there were a few horror stories online from early adopters who were experiencing software & hardware issues. I can honestly say my Model 3 has been 100% reliable for me so far, and yes even though that should be expected for a brand new car, it’s still a nice surprise how reliable it has been since Tesla is still relatively so young & since Model 3 is a very unique car. Range anxiety does exist, but the Model 3’s energy graph is extremely accurate in predicting the estimated range left when driving so as long as you pay attention to that and plan ahead you’ll be fine and shouldn’t ever have to worry about running out of battery. For how heavily it’s integrated with software I’m actually surprised my Model 3 has worked this well, and I’ve been extremely satisfied with it over my first 26,000 miles. Cost: Out of all those things during the first 25,000 miles in a Model 3 you only need to do tire rotations and I know this isn’t the norm but luckily for me there’s a local tire shop that gives free tire rotations to Tesla owners, just one of the many perks of going all-electric I guess. The only thing that has cost me money to drive my Model 3 this far is electricity from either at home or a Tesla Supercharger. My city is one of the best locations to put the Model 3 range efficiency to the test and with an average of 248 Wh/mile through all the seasons means the LR Model 3 is one of, if not the most efficient electric car out right now. It took 6,457 kWh to drive just over 26,000 miles, and since the Model 3 gets about 80% efficiency it actually took about 8,071 kWh and at my current electricity rate of 6.8 cents per kWh that comes to $549 that I’ve spent on electricity to drive my Model 3 over 26,000 miles. I’ve also charged for free at hotels, parking garages, and family members houses so my total cost to drive over 26,000 miles in my Model 3 is less than $600. My monthly electricity costs have only increased by an average of $36. To put it in perspective, a car that gets 30 mpg at $2.75/gallon would cost $2,383 to drive 26,000 miles and if you add a $50 oil change every 4,000 miles that would be an additional $325. This shows how much a person can save in fuel & oil by going all-electric, especially a Model 3. Enjoyment: It’s no surprise that the Tesla Model 3 is a joy to drive but I’ll quickly go over a few things that I don’t like because nothing is perfect. The windshield and windows fog up more than any other car I’ve ever driven. Fortunately I got some fog reducer that helps. I wish the frunk had a better closing mechanism or was able to close automatically because I hate leaving hand prints on the hood from closing it. I also wish the driver profiles would save the lumbar setting. Luckily that can be fixed with a software update which is one of my favorite things about the Model 3. Now moving along to the other things that I enjoy most about my Model 3: How a car can be this simple & minimalist yet pack so much power and torque is something I’ll always be impressed with. Yes there are times when it phantom brakes but if you're using it as it's designed you will always have a hand on the wheel ready to take over and I love knowing each time I use it it's getting better through the neural network. It charges overnight while I sleep, it stops charging when it reaches whatever limit I have set, and I wake up to an 80% charge every day or 100% charge if I'm about to take a road trip - no more stopping at gas stations. I can tell it to drive somewhere and it gives me real-time step-by-step directions on the beautiful responsive 15” touch screen which is the best screen in any vehicle out right now in my opinion. Now after a free software update and even after any battery degradation from driving 26,000 miles, my Model 3 now gets 320 rated miles on a full charge. Subscribe! http://goo.gl/RqU0nl Twitter http://Twitter.com/slye Instagram http://instagram.com/slye Facebook http://Facebook.com/MyTechMethods Website http://MyTechMethods.com Share this video! https://youtu.be/g6r5SRM2H3A Thanks for watching my video: Tesla Model 3 Review: The TRUTH After 26,000 Miles
Views: 1254102 Andy Slye
Girls Trip Review
 
15:30
Subscribe Now! ►► http://sj.plus/SJNewsSubscribe Dan and Roth review Girls Trip! Big Sick 7:47 Beguiled 9:42 A Ghost Story 12:02 For More ScreenJunkies News Visit: Like us on Facebook: http://Facebook.com/ScreenJunkiesNews Follow us on Twitter: http://Twitter.com/SJNews Keep up with us on Instagram: http://instagr.am/SJNews Website: http://www.screenjunkies.com
Views: 26172 Fandom Entertainment
Family Fun Trip to PetCo Animals for Kids
 
05:06
Family Fun Trip to PetCo with Ryan and his family to Ryan ToysReview. It's Ryan's first time inside the pet store where he sees birds, lizards, spiders, fishes, and his favorite were Cats! Great Video for kids Children and Toddlers who loves to play with pets and going to the Pet Store! Family Game Night! Fun Games for kids Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLasCX3wfxLR1kQUsHmNvfzKAh9zC6m_PB Disney Cars Toys Lightning McQueen Tow Mater Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLasCX3wfxLR386DpjV138TAEamUNtYU5f Disney Cars Lightning McQueen Scooter Shopping Trip with Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/rCLstjet5bk?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Family Fun Adventures Amusement Park Outdoor and Indoor playtime Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n THOMAS AND FRIENDS Train Rides for kids Thomas Land Edaville USA amusement park Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/qUNTFRlNIaA?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n GIANT THOMAS AND FRIENDS kids Train rides Thomas Land Edaville USA amusement park Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/8dZ9_ormKtc?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n HUGE Indoor playground GIANT INFLATABLE SLIDES and Bounce House for kids play center Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/_7P0guVErkU?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Thomas and Friends DAY OUT WITH THOMAS 2015 Train ride for kids Sir Topham Hatt Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/ENSvGDZFKuU?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n GIANT LEGO World's biggest indoor playground LegoLand Discovery Center kids Video Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/ap-j_rcrvSI?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Chuck E Cheese Family Fun Indoor Games and Activities for Kids Children Play Area Ryan ToysReview https://youtu.be/tcNY6kt43xs?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Indoor Playground Family Fun Play Area for kids Giant inflatable Slides Children Play Center https://youtu.be/4TgXgwVndiw?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Family Fun Indoor Games and Activities for kids Main Event Entertainment Fruit ninja Cars Racing https://youtu.be/YwJmXn8HGCA?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Indoor Playground Family Fun Play Center for Kids Giant Inflatable Slides Children Play Area https://youtu.be/yqF7X6hO4Vg?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Family Fun Indoor Games and Activities for Kids Dave & Buster's Car Racing Surprise Toys https://youtu.be/8glBSnVnPmA?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Indoor Family Fun Center for Kids IT'Z bowling car racing games and activities kids Video https://youtu.be/pVlRisrdVtE?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Putt Putt Family Fun Center Indoor Playground Ball Pit Play Area for Kids Giant Slides Children Play https://youtu.be/ZfKJQXOFS_c?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0fX5E3lWKSjts8rYVrmc-n Playtime in the Bath Tub Fun Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLasCX3wfxLR0WccOx9QrR80eNvjK5OMyE
Views: 24461647 Ryan ToysReview
Range Rover Velar review - sleek SUV let loose on Norway road trip
 
09:32
SUBSCRIBE for more great car videos: http://aex.ae/2gY9ABE Range Rover Velar full review: http://aex.ae/2wLdplh The Range Rover Velar is the SUV of the moment. Its slippery shape and stunning interior make it ultra desirable, but it’s the first Range Rover to heavily prioritise form over function. There’s a good selection of engines, but rear passenger space is tight and list prices are high, with a starting figure of £45,000 not including all the options you’ll want to select. So with that in mind, is the Velar really deserving of all the praise that has been lavished upon it? We took it to Norway to decide… More Auto Express videos Car reviews playlist: http://aex.ae/2gY4ViX Driving the original 1960s Velar: http://aex.ae/2wahXBA BMW X3 review: http://aex.ae/2z5s6j0 More on AutoExpress.co.uk Top 10 best SUVs: http://aex.ae/2kAUNjE Top 10 best executive cars: http://aex.ae/2eDiPbf Velar 2.0 diesel review: http://aex.ae/2yM7VaY Follow us Twitter: https://twitter.com/AutoExpress Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AutoExpress Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/autoexpress... Snapchat: http://www.snapchat.com/add/auto.express
Views: 42787 Auto Express
Our First Trip to Jaleo By José Andrés At Disney Springs! | Food Review, Atmosphere & Price!
 
20:27
In today's vlog we head to Disney Springs to try the brand new restaurant, Jaleo by José Andrés. At the time of filming this vlog they are only open for dinner and open at 5pm and do not take reservations. They will eventually open for lunch as well and begin taking reservations in April. We started with the Iberico ham and many other appetizers, some from José's family recipes. For the most part everything was a hit but there were a few misses for us. We do think that Jaleo is a great addition to Disney Springs however it is a bit pricey, because they want you to order everything at once it can be hard to tell if you've ordered too much until its too late. We ordered around 12 items and it was $225 before tip. We hope you enjoyed this Disney dining review, what do you think, will you be visiting on your next trip? Let us know in the comments below! Thank you for watching and we'll see you tomorrow with a new vid! Other vids we mentioned in this vid!- Eating at Wolfgang Pucks- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2UcUELiFOoQ TheTimTracker T-Shirts are now available at https://shop.spreadshirt.com/TheTimTracker/ Affiliate links to the camera equipment we use: Canon G7X Mark2: http://amzn.to/2CxCaqD Sony AX53: http://amzn.to/2EPn3XO Sony A7Sii: http://amzn.to/2CmZPqk Sony A7iii: https://amzn.to/2PLWcBh Zeiss Batis f/2.8/18mm Lens: http://amzn.to/2H1lozy Sony 28-70mm Lens: http://amzn.to/2lOzo6d Tamron f/2.8 28-75mm Lens: https://amzn.to/2PN7LrY GoPro Hero 5 Black: http://amzn.to/2lPirIH Rode Smart Lav+: https://amzn.to/2GRz7wo Rode Stereo VideoMic Pro: https://amzn.to/2HdDzoG Zoom H1n Audio Recorder: https://amzn.to/2GSemwC Mefoto Roadtrip Tripod: http://amzn.to/2BPp9IY Hello, I am TheTimTracker. Welcome to our fun and exciting Theme Park driven life! Come with me as we adventure around Orlando, Florida and explore all of the amazing places that have made Orlando a top tourist destination, and a few that no one knows about! Make sure you say hello and hit the subscribe button, because we are always doing something new. Whether it's home science experiments for kids, roller coaster POV ride alongs or Theme Park Events; you will be sure to have a blast hanging out with us! We always have fun filming new things for you guys and showing you things to do in Orlando, Florida!
Views: 175499 TheTimTracker
Is This Even HALAL!??! UNSEEN Desert Food of Oman’s Bedouin People!!!
 
17:11
🎥 Most UNIQUE Middle Eastern Street Food in the GCC! » https://youtu.be/EPggj6MZNm8 💗SUPPORT OUR MISSION » http://bit.ly/BestEverPatreon 🛵Learn more about Onetrip’s Vietnam tours » http://bit.ly/BEFRSOnetrip Thanks to Ahmed Habib (@officialomantravels) for showing us the best Omani street food! #BestEverOmanFoodTour #BestEverFoodReviewShow #BEFRS - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - » Camel Meat 1.CAMEL MEAT: Camel Stew with Rice ADDRESS: Bousher OPEN: 11:00AM – 11:00PM 🇴🇲CAMEL STEW WITH RICE : To make stew, add camel meat, fat cubes and Oman spices in a pot over low-medium heat. Stir until cooked. Serve with a variety of flavors of rice. 💸PRICE: Camel Stew with Rice 5.00 USD/1.92 OMR per serving - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2. BADAR BEDOUIN HOUSE: Khubz + Qahwa Omaniya + Aish wo Salonat Dijaj ADDRESS: Building 368, Block 333, Al Khoudh Street, Muscat. OPEN: 9:00AM - 11:00PM 🍛KHUBZ (Bedouin Bread): Dissolve yeast in a bowl of warm water. Add salt and knead. While kneading, gradually add wheat flour until the dough is smooth and elastic. Cook on coal. ☕QAHWA OMANIYA (Bedouin-style Coffee): Put water and coffee in a coffee pot. Place the coffee pot on hot sand to boil. Serve in small traditional cups,. 🍚 AISH WO SALONAT DIJAJ (Bedouin Rice and Chicken Sauce): Fry onions in Omani Ghee to make a base. Add chicken, salt, black and red pepper, tomatoes and cardamom. Serve with rice. 💸PRICE: Khubz 0.5 USD/1.30 OMR | Qahwa Omaniya 1.00 - 2.00 USD/0.39 -0.77 OMR per cup | Aish wo Salonat Dijaj 2.50 - 5.00 USD/0.96 -1.92 OMR per serving - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 💬COME SAY HI: INSTAGRAM » http://bit.ly/BestEverInstagram (@besteverfoodreviewshow) FACEBOOK » http://bit.ly/BEFRSFacebook 💗SUPPORT OUR MISSION: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in the creative freedom of my channel and enables me to keep my content authentic and uninterrupted. Your generous donation allows me the time and resources to create more videos for you. We also have some pretty sweet rewards, exclusive to Patreon Bestys. » http://bit.ly/BestEverPatreon 🥒ABOUT BEFRS: Hey, I’m Sonny! I’m from the US but currently call Vietnam home. I’ve been living in Asia for 10 years and started making food and travel videos to document my experiences. People either enjoyed my undeniable charm or enjoyed watching me eat things like coconut worms, and thus Best Ever Food Review Show came to be. I travel to different parts of the world, hunting down and documenting the most unique food each country has to offer. If you see any factual food errors in my videos, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly, MY point of view. It is not meant to offend any person or culture. Don’t forget to subscribe to Best Ever Food Review Show, so we can connect through food and travel and become Bestys! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY » Bret Hamilton CAMERA OPERATOR » Nguyễn Tân Khải VIDEO EDITOR » Dương Quốc Huy COLOR & MASTER » Quí Nguyễn PRODUCER » Liz Peterson For business inquiries, please email: [email protected]
A TRIP WITH THE BEAST - ALTURAS | ALTURAS REVIEW | AMRUTHAM GAMAYA | VLOG 005 | AMRUTHA | ABHIRAMI
 
12:35
In this video we are taking you with us for a fun filled journey in Mahindra's latest Luxury SUV! Hope you'll enjoy it. Instagram links Amrutha Suresh: https://www.instagram.com/amruthasuresh/ Abhirami Suresh: https://www.instagram.com/ebbietoot/ Karthik Krishnan: https://www.instagram.com/thehumblemusician/ Karthik's youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/thehumblemusician For business enquiries: [email protected] Music Song: Ikson - Anywhere (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/UY08PUqArZI
Views: 665638 Amrutam Gamay - AG
Renting an RV from Cruise America (FL Keys Road Trip Day 2!)
 
10:34
If you want to RV fulltime, the best thing you can before buying a rig is to rent one to try the lifestyle. But should you rent a Cruise America? Here was our experience! Thank you to Encore Resorts and the Florida Keys Tourism board for letting us be a part of this awesome trip! #FLkeysroadtrip Cruise America alternatives: http://Outdoorsy.co https://rvshare.com/partner/heathandalyssa-rent-an-rv Filmed on: Canon G7X Mark ii: http://amzn.to/2qw46Wf JOBY GorillaPod: http://amzn.to/2q99Wd7 iPhone Music: "Bummin on Tremelo" via http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/music.html Free music via http://bensound.com Free music via Youtube's Audio Library Subscribe for more videos, check out our website for our blogs + podcast! http://heathandalyssa.com
Planet Hollywood Orlando In Disney Springs Food Review | I Took A Trip To Flavor Town & I Regret It.
 
17:16
Today I took a trip to Disney Springs to visit Planet Hollywood Orlando Observatory! Planet Hollywood just reopened with a new menu designed by Guy Fieri from 'Diners, Drive-ins & Dives', he's the Mayor of Flavortown. The menu features out of this world burgers and milkshakes. Although I wasn't a fan, I'm sure Planet Hollywood will be a successful addition to Disney Springs. Then we take a look some of the construction updates, such as, Paddlefish (opens 2/4/17), The Edison, & WineBar George. We also found out the closing date for DisneyQuest, which is 7/3/17. Thanks for watching and we'll see you tomorrow with a new vid! TheTimTracker T-Shirts are now available at http://www.thetimtracker.spreadshirt.com We finally got a PO Box!!!! Send us some post cards!!! PO Box 536071 Orlando, FL 32853-6071 Hello, I am TheTimTracker. Welcome to my crazy beard and mustache driven life! Come with me as we adventure around Orlando, Florida and explore all of the amazing places that have made Orlando a top tourist destination, and a few that no one knows about! Make sure you say hello and hit the subscribe button, because we are always doing something new. Whether it's home science experiments for kids, roller coaster POV ride alongs or Theme Park Events; you will be sure to have a blast hanging out with us! We always have fun filming new things for you guys and showing you things to do in Orlando, Florida!
Views: 206187 TheTimTracker
How Tesla Model 3 Handles a 1,000 Mile Road Trip!
 
06:20
Tesla Model 3 road trip test: How it handles 1,000 miles! Best Model 3 accessories on Amazon ➡️http://geni.us/tV1EvF Order a Tesla Model 3: http://geni.us/t3sla This is a test to see how my RWD Long Range Model 3 does on a long road trip. Turns out it's an awesome car for traveling! 4 total Supercharging stops: Brentwood TN (36 mins) +177 miles for $3.70 Athens AL (28 mins) +127 miles for $3.90 Athens AL (20 mins) +70 miles for $2.20 Bowling Green KY (14 mins) +115 miles for $3.08 Total Supercharging Time: 1 hr 38 mins (25 mins average per stop) Total Supercharging Cost for 990 mile trip: $12.88 Avg 249 Wh/mile Subscribe! http://goo.gl/RqU0nl Twitter http://Twitter.com/slye Instagram http://instagram.com/slye Facebook http://Facebook.com/MyTechMethods Website http://MyTechMethods.com Share this video! https://youtu.be/_druzFXjZAc Thanks for watching my video: How a Tesla Model 3 Handles a 1,000 Mile Trip!
Views: 91363 Andy Slye
2018 LEXUS LC 500 - FULL REVIEW & LA LUXURY ROAD TRIP
 
23:36
The awesome 2018 Lexus LC 500 (https://www.lexus.com/models/LC) is their top of the line luxury sports coupe. With a mighty 5.0L 471-horsepower V8 engine up front, driving the rear wheels, it's a truly invigorating driving experience. I drove the Lexus LC 500 about 1,000 miles all over Southern California and enjoyed every second of it. I love how it's a real Jekyll and Hyde car. Put it in Sport + mode, turn off the traction control and you can have serious muscle car fun. Put it in ECO mode and you can just cruise all day in those sumptuous Alcantara leather seats getting 26 mpg on the freeway. They also have the LC 500 h, a hybrid version and the LC Inspiration Series, a limited run of 100 special color technology vehicles with hyper-blue paint. Opening sequence directed by Patrick Reynoso LIKE & SUBSCRIBE to see more of my videos Check out my luxury travel blog, http://www.luxuryfred.com @Luxury Fred on TWITTER - http://www.twitter.com/luxuryfred @Luxury Fred on INSTAGRAM - http://www.instagram.com/luxuryfred Luxury Fred Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/LuxuryFred/169590046387395 #LC500 #LexusLC
Views: 11331 Luxury Fred
This Is How Michael Caine Speaks - The Trip - BBC Two
 
01:43
SUBSCRIBE to the OFFICIAL BBC YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2IXqEIn LAUNCH BBC iPlayer to access Live TV and Box Sets: https://bbc.in/2J18jYJ More about this programme: http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b00vsvv5 Comedy series starring Steve Coogan and Rob Brydon. Steve agrees to review six restaurants in the north of England and takes Rob with him. During a wine-fuelled first lunch on their trip, Steve and Rob try to outdo each other with their impressions of Sir Michael Caine, both spanning decades and emotional ranges. #bbc
Views: 4699393 BBC