HomeНовости и политикаRelated VideosMore From: Ashley Fueston

ADIDAS SUPERSTAR SHOES REVIEW!!!

629 ratings | 133739 views
---------------------------------------------------------- Open for a chocolate chip cookie 🍪 ---------------------------------------------------------- JK it was a raisin cookie 😯😷 This video is about REVIEWING MY FIRST ADIDAS SHOES My last youtube is about musical.lys! : https://youtu.be/H3n-RYky1ro Sorry this video was late it was being I was in Vegas for thanksgiving! If you enjoy this video please like and subscribe!! If you have any video request comment them below!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (205)
My Awesome Toy World (8 months ago)
Omg your so funny you made this review so much more fun.
Lemon Bee (9 months ago)
That's not how you say Adidas
Poke Trainer (1 year ago)
My favorite super star shoes
Ruby Powell (1 year ago)
i ordered some and they are way too big.
Wade Cortez (1 year ago)
Go To Google And Type: *Couponsecrx* Now this is without a doubt the only working adidas coupon codes working from this month. Please do not waste your time in other software
Amazing Eventually worked
honestly worked.
Go To Google And Type: *Couponsecrx* Now this is definitely the only working free adidas coupons working from this month. Just don't waste your time on other methods
Gab1 01 (1 year ago)
I love this girl
Gab1 01 (1 year ago)
Why
Lexie Zerafa (1 year ago)
Seriosly, She never got addidas. My friends always tell me"U are so rich, your mom buys you everything from addidas" That is what my friends tell me and she seriosly never bought adidas shoes. I have 5 of them, 1 is Like $175, Cheap huh
Alan Rojel (1 year ago)
gorgeous!
Its Sierra (1 year ago)
Retire
mia costello (1 year ago)
I've also never worn adidas shoes.. but I'm getting the black and white superstars soon
Melissa Olsen (1 year ago)
To help prevent the shoes from getting so dirty use scottguard and spray it on the shoes
The Trashiest (1 year ago)
I got mine today :) the only shoe I own that is "basic"
Debbie Quine (1 year ago)
I want Adidas Shoes so bad
Chub Rock 69 (1 year ago)
adidas rock
Sad Vxbes (1 year ago)
i got addida shoes that costed 75 dollars
Ailex 61 (1 year ago)
x Moniie x Im planning on byeing adidas and I saw them for $55 on a wabsite but im gonna go to the store to get them just so I can see them in person, plus I dont want to ge scammed
Mehmet Talha Uludağ (1 year ago)
2:12 :D
congratulation for getting 700 SUBSRIBERS lIKE THIS IS INSANE 700 MAKE UR 700 SPECIAL
Mayra Reyes (1 year ago)
Mine were 75$.....
Lucy Harryson (1 year ago)
what style is it?
Chloe (1 year ago)
Also 89$ is good price for shoes tbh because jays are so expensive
Nikita Rose (10 months ago)
Chloe i got my pair for 45$, you got yours for 85$?
Chloe (1 year ago)
I'm debating getting these or nikes someone help me
Valeria Tello (1 year ago)
😏😏😏😏🤑🤑🤑🤑
Valeria Tello (1 year ago)
She sucia i got the goleen ones
Julio Leal (1 year ago)
are the shoes for boy's and girl's??
cindyy 21 (1 year ago)
Julio Leal yup
Loretta Jones (1 year ago)
i go to get Adidas tomorrow 😊
انتي مملة
Cloy Hartung (2 years ago)
I like your adidas shoes I have a pair of white and black adidas shoes
ASD FGG (2 years ago)
Those are white and black, not black and white🙄
BeastlyBen007 (2 years ago)
is the serial code on this pair B49794?
Christian Davenport (2 years ago)
sup
Billionaire Migos (2 years ago)
i have adidas superstar shoes and i got them for christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Meadhbh Ormonde (2 years ago)
I really want to get them put there like soooooo expensive
Yung Rico NG (2 years ago)
i was going to get the stan smith but i choose to get the superstar white and red,because i also thought it was a better shoe.
logi Gaming (2 years ago)
i got my shoes for $100
clara 13 (2 years ago)
your saying addidas wrong
5uper.cute.XOx (2 years ago)
clara 13 everyone says that in america
Wanna go out
Oli White (2 years ago)
How she say adidas what the fuck bitch
5uper.cute.XOx (2 years ago)
Dana Taylor that's how they say it in america
shopkins lover (2 years ago)
U got the fake ones
Jenna Scantlebury (2 years ago)
oh and also mine only costed £75 possibly because of currency difference?
Jenna Scantlebury (2 years ago)
i got these yesterday :D i am so happy with them
Nikhil Bhakhri (2 years ago)
Buy superstar at 1600 . Leather jackets 2100 8054958277 whatsap insta shop more get more
Christina Jade (2 years ago)
80 dollars for these shoes
Autumn Elizabeth (2 years ago)
this video is so freakin entertaining. i love it. you are a natural. new subbie!
_Rail (2 years ago)
Dang these are trending
cat lover (2 years ago)
If I had a 50 dollars for every time she said never I would be rich
Nada Nano (2 years ago)
مو اسمه شوز جعل الشوز مادري وش اقول
Nada Nano (2 years ago)
اسمه نعال
Sílvia Marisa (2 years ago)
Hello, What is the difference between the Adidas Superstar J (Kids Originals) and Adidas Superstar Women Originals? Is it only the size? Or is there differences between the material?
Simone Oconnell (2 years ago)
no they are not the same the childrens are leather and pu coated and adults are all leather thats what the shoe shop told me.
5uper.cute.XOx (2 years ago)
Sílvia Marisa I got the kids size 7 and they got so well (I am a 8 in women's the kids ones are bigger for some reason). They are the exact same as the adults I got mine for $90 AUD so like say $65 USD
Tiffany Lu (2 years ago)
Sílvia Marisa its only the sizes and the bigger size you are the more expensive they get
its shadiebaby (2 years ago)
Made on my birthday 😂😂
Salad Gaming (2 years ago)
Man the cringe
Ailex 61 (1 year ago)
Salad Gaming I know right, boys(man) are so cringy, just like your channel
Its Sierra (1 year ago)
Have u seen your videos? Fucking cringy
Chub Rock 69 (1 year ago)
Zoofilo Draws
W0RTHL3SS_ (2 years ago)
You have a minecraft avi so chill edge lord
Zoofilo Draws (2 years ago)
+Salad Gaming this isn't fact it's opinion, you even said that yourself
Rachel Plitt (2 years ago)
Everyone is saying they're big so I got a half size down (Originally size 8, got a 7 1/2) they're still on the way in the mail.. I hope they fit.
Rachel Plitt (2 years ago)
Update: they were still a little big, but really fit perfectly. (:
ernesto aguilar (2 years ago)
Its not expensive tf there like the cheaper shoes
Trxye (2 years ago)
is it possible to get these shoes without the golden part at the top? like just black and white?
Simone Oconnell (2 years ago)
yes the old versions
Tiffany Lu (2 years ago)
Trxye those are the old ones
LittleCookiesxox (2 years ago)
Ashley is it good for running??
Ashley Fueston (2 years ago)
I personally wouldn't run in them but it really depends on how comfortable they are for you
alee ;/ (2 years ago)
I'll be a supporter till you get to 1m 😭💗
Ashley Fueston (2 years ago)
Love you so much!!! 💞❤️😭
Nancy Z (2 years ago)
It's big in the back
Leanne Paula (2 years ago)
It is supposed to be like that .
moonlightbae (2 years ago)
+Monica Neumann Same
Monica Neumann (2 years ago)
Yeah, right? like my foot feels like its slipping out... and i got a half size smaller but they're too tight, yet my foot slips out from the back.
Jules GirlyGamer (2 years ago)
i just got the shoes i love them so much
5uper.cute.XOx (2 years ago)
Jules GirlyGamer same !
Tiffany Lu (2 years ago)
Jules GirlyGamer thx for the help
Jules GirlyGamer (2 years ago)
+LittleCookiesxox and normally you would think its "white so its gonna get really dirty" nope its made out of a leather material so you can just clean it with hot water and a cloth😃
Jules GirlyGamer (2 years ago)
+LittleCookiesxox yah and there really good for running, dancing and there really comfortable and they look really good to😂 i highly recomend them!💯 10/10
LittleCookiesxox (2 years ago)
Hey I'm planning to get them and are they good for sprinting and running??? Really curious here
Ariana B. (2 years ago)
im getting some shipped for my bday and i got a 7 but im usually a six and a half. im scared they will be huge
5uper.cute.XOx (2 years ago)
Ariana Butler try it ok in the store
Keegan M (2 years ago)
how do the soles hold up? i want to get these but im worried the rubber at the heel will wear thin if i wear them a lot
Tiffany Lu (2 years ago)
Ashley Fueston do u still have/fit them? If so do they last long and are they like superrr comfortable?
Ashley Fueston (2 years ago)
I personally have never had my soles go thin before from my adidas ❤️
lina huynh (2 years ago)
Are these true to size or did you have to get a different size then normal? Cause people are saying that they are really big
Leah Dador (1 year ago)
lil driv I have wide feet, but I'm a size 9 in women's would it still be fine if I just got my normal size instead of sizing down since people are saying that the shoes are abit big or whatever??
Latifah Eden (1 year ago)
Im size 9 and I had to get 7 1\2
lil driv (1 year ago)
i went to innvictus today and try these on and they dont run big like af1 does, these fo me runs true to size, the fit remind me of new balance they are not snugg but not to wide either i usually wear 9 and these went great in my true size (im 8.5 on af1 by the way) also my girlfriend cop these in her true size too, wich is 5 i think she had no problem at all.
alyssa (1 year ago)
Hailey I assume in kids you're probably a 3.5 or 4
hailey (1 year ago)
I'm typically a size 6.5 or 7 in US women shoes what size do I get for adidas? PLEASE HELP
Ahmed Mohd (2 years ago)
I wanna get one but they don't match my clothes
Tiffany Lu (2 years ago)
Ahmed Mohd They should
guru thanyu (2 years ago)
so what size do you buy? 5.5? I can't decide because my foot is 22 cm. I'm afraid that if I buy 5 it might be too fit and if I buy 5.5 it would be too big. Many people suggest that I should buy smaller size than normal size cause Adidas superstar is bigger than other shoes. Can you suggest me, please? Thanks
Ugh (2 years ago)
They are like 55 dollars at journeys
Wildest Rose (1 year ago)
Mines was $50
hellavator (1 year ago)
I’m a little baby so I got the kids size for like 40 or 50 bucks
Ailex 61 (1 year ago)
But im planning on getting them at champs (a shoe store) I think there about $70 there Edit: I got them at champs, they costed $56 bc there was a sell
Ailex 61 (1 year ago)
Marilyn Schoenberger $55 not $100
Chub Rock 69 (1 year ago)
Marilyn Schoenberger
Vanessa Renee (2 years ago)
I feel like if I get these the I'll look like a clown
Yanina Alfonso (1 year ago)
Vanessa Renee u are one
Seleysia Ware (1 year ago)
Lisa Otoo i am a 9 too and i was really scared to get them. because i didnt want mu feet too look big
DEESEntGaming (1 year ago)
Kailah Price im a little confused on sizes to, I do know adidas run a bit big
5uper.cute.XOx (2 years ago)
Vanessa Renee try them on in the store and they might end up looking really good
Kailah Price (2 years ago)
+Lisa Otoo no, US but i mean i think i have pretty oversized feet and these shoes look perfectly normal on me
Yoshi'sBurrito (2 years ago)
my first pair of Adidas was a gray and black
xheyitsamyx (2 years ago)
In size 8 in my superstars
Susy Reyes (2 years ago)
What size shoes are those?
DEESEntGaming (1 year ago)
Ashley Fueston is that in womens? Im just curious because i'm getting some ,but confused on what size to get .I wear a 6 1/2 in kids which is a Womens 8 1/2 and im trying to figure out if I should go down to a 5 1/2
Ashley Fueston (2 years ago)
5 1/2
amber cristine (2 years ago)
do they have those kind with the black stripes but white at the heel? like the exact same ones but without the black part at the heel cuz i swear ive seen some like that and thats how i would prefer it tbh
Tiffany Lu (2 years ago)
amber cristine yes they have those but they are the superstars
Addy Minajj (2 years ago)
+Kaylee Marie you can customize your own
Kay (2 years ago)
There are all white ones
wow cool ihave one like it
Lilly Karr (2 years ago)
do you have a musical.ly ... I thought I saw one of yours before
okkkmay (2 years ago)
your so flexible
Noel Reyes (2 years ago)
I kind of expensive but compared to the Jordan and Nike shoes these Adidas Superstar have a good price. I have one pare with the same color as you and it looks fresh.
Dylan Oliver (2 years ago)
lmao you said superstars are expensive obviously don't know shoes
hadassah s (2 years ago)
ur 5 I'm 9 half
Chloe masters (2 years ago)
You said it rong
Tiffany Lu (2 years ago)
Chloe masters so did you
Grace Shilharvey (2 years ago)
Wrong * :) 😊
Jules GirlyGamer (2 years ago)
i love adidas!!
Chub Rock 69 (1 year ago)
Jules GirlyGamer I got base line
phyllis gitau (2 years ago)
yes
+Javen Edelen #NIKE_BRO
jj_200 (2 years ago)
For me 1.nike2.adidas
Danielle Jaramilla (2 years ago)
What's the difference between the Superstar Originals VS. Superstar Foundation?
ANITA HYSENI (2 years ago)
and how do you do the color thing when you transitioned to and old video
ANITA HYSENI (2 years ago)
how to you put photos on the video clip
Ali Ali (2 years ago)
Adidas zx flux is way better than superstars
phyllis gitau (2 years ago)
uh,no
yennhix (2 years ago)
You are a size 5 in women? Just wondering because I'm looking forward to get one :) . People said it usually run about 1/2 size bigger...?
Ashley Fueston (2 years ago)
Yes Adidas shoes do you run really big I'm usually a size 7 but I had to get a size 5
Kenia Berganza (2 years ago)
Omg I just bought them today their the best💯💕
Angel Minjarez (2 years ago)
do they hurt like do they feel heavy ?
NasBizzle (3 years ago)
btw they are true to size
citla Pilco (3 years ago)
Did they fit you well?
Ashley Fueston (3 years ago)
Yes they do!
ohsnapitzmari (3 years ago)
omg I want to get this so bad!! p.s you're hilarious!
Ashley Fueston (3 years ago)
Awe thank you!! 💗💗
sean ouano (3 years ago)
how are they without socks?
Ashley Fueston (3 years ago)
I'm wearing it with no show socks
Jas Mer (3 years ago)
Wow, i was honestly only expecting a review but I also got the entertainment from you bc you're so funny lol, that's a plus
realdude (2 years ago)
Jas Mer
realdude (2 years ago)
Jas Mer
Ashley Fueston (3 years ago)
This just made my day! Thank you!! ☺️💞
Becca Miller (3 years ago)
I love superstars so much.... Iv had about 5 pairs of them and I'm still buying them😍 I love being a size 5 because usually I get get the ones I want in the junior section and there like £45-$50
Ashley Fueston (3 years ago)
That's a stealer! 😂
Mrs Mtbd (3 years ago)
you're beautiful and funny 😍😂
Ashley Fueston (3 years ago)
Thank you sm! 💞
vanessa grace (3 years ago)
I just ordered the same pair last night! They should be arriving in about 2 days!
Ashley Fueston (3 years ago)
Yay!!
Jailene Castro (3 years ago)
In that place you got ?:'(
Vanica Estillore (3 years ago)
ive always wanted those ones!! u have nice taste in shoes i guess 😅😂😂 xD
Ashley Fueston (3 years ago)
Right back at cha!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.