HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: ellieV toys

LEGO City Deep Sea Exploration Vessel Set Build Review Silly Play - Kids Toys

5544 ratings | 3861886 views
My first Lego City video is this awesome Deep Sea Exploration Vessel 60095, complete with seven minifigures, a sunken shipwreck with gold treasure, sharks and an octopus! And the main ship has a full sealed hull so actually floats on water. I love it all, but I think my heart belongs to the octopus. Lego Friends girls Mia and Olivia pop by to try out the scuba gear and the shark cage. This is a speed build with slow bits to really see all the fantastic details! Call in the mighty Deep Sea Exploration Vessel! Recover sunken treasure with the Deep Sea Exploration Vessel! A shipwreck with a cargo of gold bars has been spotted at the bottom of the ocean. Jump aboard the awesome exploration vessel and head to the scene! This LEGO® City model is loaded with the latest high-tech diving equipment. Launch the remote sub and scuba scooter, and activate the winch system to lower the exploratory submarine into the water. Then climb into the shark cage and join the other divers deep below the ocean’s surface. Check out the amazing white shark, swordfish and octopus as you retrieve the gold bars from the sunken ship. But be careful… the entire structure is unstable and might collapse at any moment! Includes 7 minifigures: 2 crew members, 4 scuba divers and a deep-sea diver. Includes 7 minifigures with assorted accessories: 2 crew members, 4 scuba divers and a deep-sea diver Features an exploration vessel, submarine with domed cockpit, remote sub, scuba scooter, shipwreck with collapse function, shark cage, seaweed, swordfish, octopus, white shark and 2 grey sharks Exploration vessel features a working winch, large wheelhouse, below-deck cabins and a lifeboat Accessory elements include 2 mugs, walkie-talkie, binoculars, life preserver, welder, 2 boxes and16gold bars Head for the high seas aboard the Deep Sea Exploration Vessel! Lower the submarine into the ocean Launch the remote sub Man the scuba scooter Check out the white shark! Activate the shipwreck collapse function! Don't forget to subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/c/ellieVtoys?sub_confirmation=1 Lots more ellieV toys videos http://bit.ly/1Ja4NaZ Sylvanian Families / Calico Critters videos http://bit.ly/1LpJvDr Lego Friends videos http://bit.ly/1LlrFET Peppa Pig videos http://bit.ly/1IxI8VG Please subscribe and like if you enjoy - this is a new channel and I appreciate every single one of your views! Music Credits: Jaunty Gumption Gaslamp Funworks Monster Promenade Hammock Fight Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (699)
Anthony 1111 (1 month ago)
Why do you always dress up that lego its not funny its anoying
Lileigh's Legos (2 months ago)
You could have put mia in her scooba wear
Gameripper 23 (2 months ago)
Big O orangey things are lintels
Emily Campos (2 months ago)
Love
Seema Biswas (2 months ago)
I have a fire brigade set but with a red ship.....I wish I would've bought this set instead.....it's got so many cool features!!! the fire brigade set is getting pretty boring these days..😖
Evelyn Lagunas (3 months ago)
Hi I sobed and the notifachashen but
Emma Mueller (4 months ago)
I want it so much
Fintakpa John (4 months ago)
Nice building bro. Your good
نورTv نور Tv (5 months ago)
انا عربية واحب فديوهاتك كتتييررر
Fopefoluwa Ayo-Oyalowo (5 months ago)
My dad is going to buy this set😁😁😁
Landonplays Yt (5 months ago)
Well what’s the price I mite get it
McKynzie Grace (5 months ago)
It's so the boat don't sink
Bryan Dickinson (5 months ago)
The Orange things is bueys
compaire 12 (5 months ago)
Y love legos y heate lego friends
THE ReDS (6 months ago)
its are float
Susan Panzica (6 months ago)
Those are buoys
Jessica Taylor (7 months ago)
Y N
Ruslan Lan (7 months ago)
cool
Jose Martinez (7 months ago)
o my god I just don't now what to say I love tha5 big boat
Jose Martinez (7 months ago)
I am such a fan of lego sets girl aha
Jose Martinez (7 months ago)
are you using instructions
Julian Luton (7 months ago)
B
Kamisha Green (7 months ago)
Those orange things are buoeys
James Neil (7 months ago)
I just did a bit of a song on my guitar 🎸 a minute ago but I was still waiting you EllieV ❤️🤗.From Charlotte.
James Neil (7 months ago)
I just hope that they will not be able to get eaten by the sharks because they will need to get the treasure box don’t they EllieV. From Charlotte Neil.
Beatriz Hernández (7 months ago)
Bikiiiiiiijkkkkkkkkk
Lorinda Mamo (7 months ago)
You
Arsh Doddamani (7 months ago)
The orange floats are for when something attack’s the boat 🚣
Paivi Kauppinen (8 months ago)
It floats! #I have it
Tainã Oliveira (8 months ago)
SUAFEIA
Elenski 101 (8 months ago)
the sharks look hilarious without the heas lol
Kenzie Wood (8 months ago)
I love the ship reckon as well
Melvyn Dixon (9 months ago)
So cool and big 🐱
Kostas Mastrogiannis (9 months ago)
From hitting anything
Javier Salomon Cabrera (9 months ago)
No n
Michelle Gibb (9 months ago)
I love your videos so much.
boss man (9 months ago)
🐈this is Mia she is a hungry stray 1like=1owner1packetoftreatsand1morelife
your so manny lego
Kristi Madia (9 months ago)
CAN IT FLOAT
Kristi Madia (9 months ago)
CAN IT FLOT
Nannete Estibal (9 months ago)
Wow
Nannete Estibal (9 months ago)
Cool
DAVID WIEBERS (9 months ago)
It’s not a notch its a stud
bienzon Lontoc (10 months ago)
You know i like sea creature
Rebecca McDonagh (10 months ago)
Maybe the orange things could be for balancing
Emily Mianulli (10 months ago)
Today is my birthday 🎉 can I get 15 likes?
RCL Centennial (10 months ago)
It is for letting the ship balance
cupcake c (10 months ago)
You can play minecraft pleas🦄
cupcake c (10 months ago)
I love🍔
Toni Nicole (10 months ago)
Brian Sellers
m m (10 months ago)
Can you tell me where you get the Lego sets? your are the best.😀👍👍👍
Mir Asgar (10 months ago)
Opaaaaaaaaaa is o
catlovers random (10 months ago)
You should do a giveaway of a bunch of different Lego sets
Magdalena Aigner (10 months ago)
I love you and your lego
Ellie Tysall (10 months ago)
This looks so cool Lego city doesn't usually interest me but this set is amazing
this vedio would be way better if you did not get any minidolls in .but my favourate vedio yet:)!!!!!!
Fre dy (10 months ago)
Elie is a boy or a girl
james fox (10 months ago)
....
james fox (10 months ago)
i love ellie v toys videos
Dumitru stirbu (10 months ago)
WHY ARE YOU USING MINI LEGO DOLLS EVERY TIME, WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!
Maria Parris (10 months ago)
how many children do u really have
Firewolves897 (10 months ago)
Do a face reveal
Ben Garner (10 months ago)
I dk 😊🐱
William Bass (10 months ago)
Those orange things in real life there tires they stopped the boat from bumping into the dock
Matt Becker (11 months ago)
Thay are called defends Elle
Ushasha Van As (11 months ago)
M"! The
Dominic Lane (11 months ago)
I love your vid🐆🐆💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖🦄🦄❤❤❤😀
Martin Payette (11 months ago)
🧐💕love you and you rock 🤘
Rutilio Aquino (11 months ago)
This Lego build is so awesome. I wish I could get it.
Ryan Quick (11 months ago)
Elliev try to find and open some playmobile I would love it if you did.😘😘
ParkerThePro Minecraft (11 months ago)
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤🎤🎧🌋🔚
Anne Cooper (11 months ago)
I didn’t know you had a ring
I’m going to get this! I already have Merina (the sea dragon from Lego Elves) to stand in for a sea serpent!
Bluesinge Dragon rider (11 months ago)
Where did you get that Lego set from I would like to know because I only have one tiny lego set.
Alana Dutremble (1 year ago)
They are to keep the boat floating🛳🚤
Brenda Stout (1 year ago)
I don't know
pls tell me
hi a question how much did that cost ???
LIN Jiawen (1 year ago)
Tamzin Edey (1 year ago)
How many set,s of lego do you have !!!
王安惠 (1 year ago)
)))
TheAB Founder (1 year ago)
There's no such f****** thing as an albino shark
Kiki (1 year ago)
i never really get lego but if i do i always get something that you build
Suzanne Goodchild (1 year ago)
I did not know you had a son👩‍👦
Mr Yunty (1 year ago)
Ты дурочка!!!
Starshadow 59 (1 year ago)
I think there for not sinking
Kristine Ilioi (1 year ago)
it helps it not to sink
Nerd Girl 2009 (1 year ago)
You should do a video on you playing with all your LEGO city Ellie.
Milica Radović (1 year ago)
😇☺☺☺☺☺☺👗👗🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🏣$$$$$-♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡😃😃😃😃😂😄😁😂
Jenna Blackwell (1 year ago)
Let me just say it,s realy fun
Seth Thomas (1 year ago)
Sooooooooooo cool
Suzanne Goodchild (1 year ago)
I did not know that you had a son
SO MEAN TO REPLACE THE MAN WITH MIA
unicorn pup (1 year ago)
I think it is a sandbag
Fred Kimbrough (1 year ago)
You. Are. A good builder
J May (1 year ago)
fff
Franco Alvarez (1 year ago)
Jj
Lincoln Schinze (1 year ago)
The orange thing is used so they dont bump into ships or docks
maurita513mom (1 year ago)
Can you please do a minecraft Lego video
lynda brennan (1 year ago)
I love your vids!🐈😁
game_pro 8SspiderMan (1 year ago)
Floot
Mohammad Kamal (1 year ago)
The orange things are more dingys

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.