HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Seth Fowler

ADIDAS DEERUPT RUNNER REVIEW

4156 ratings | 357323 views
Today I'm reviewing the upcoming Adidas Deerupt Runner! The Deerupt is the latest Adidas budget fashion sneaker that drops on March 22nd for $100. The Adidas Deerupt features an all over mesh design that acts as purely a design element. The Deerupt features a ortholite insole which makes step in comfort great! Check out my review to learn more! FOLLOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA IG - https://www.instagram.com/realsethfowler/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/realsethfowler TWITCH - https://www.twitch.tv/sethfowler Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RealSethFowler/ MY VIDEO EQUIPMENT Camera & Accessories Canon 70D Camera: http://amzn.to/2xwP459 SIGMA 18-35 f1.8 Art Lens: http://amzn.to/2jTDex7 32GB SD Card: http://amzn.to/2xZeQ39 128GB SD Card: http://amzn.to/2wJVleX Video Tripod: http://amzn.to/2wIZjnX Sound Equipment Sony Clip On Mic: http://amzn.to/2fI9n68 Rode Video Mic: http://amzn.to/2jWalR0 Focusrite Scarlet 2i2 Interface: http://amzn.to/2xrBXAe Condenser Mic: http://amzn.to/2yy80yG Lighting Key Light: http://amzn.to/2xwLI1I Ring Light: http://amzn.to/2wJyMXG ------------------------------------------------------------------ Unless specifically stated, there are no paid product endorsements in this video. There may be affiliate links in the description.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (686)
SUKA BLYAT (1 day ago)
Those shoes are so cringy
succthedank (2 days ago)
I think the shoe looks good
bassam (3 days ago)
I have flat foot, so can I wear it ?
Zhehao Shen (3 days ago)
MISTA shoes
ziv hic (8 days ago)
Shit shoe, it looks like it’s been caught in a fishing net.
Miles Watson (17 days ago)
I have these. Highly recommended.
Faiyaz Jamee (18 days ago)
its the shoe made for deadlifting and squatting
Nocats 86 (1 month ago)
$29 on footlocker 👍🏽
Mr. Domino (1 month ago)
On my pair it doesn’t have the mesh on the bottom of it.
YourLocalTroll97 (1 month ago)
Shoe is 🔥🔥🔥
Ari K. (1 month ago)
When Nike got the Spider-verse deal but adidas still wanted in on the action.
Wire One (2 months ago)
Golly gee I’ve always wanted to look like my feet are sockeye salmon caught in a fishing net.
Notonplanet (2 months ago)
i took the web off the shoe check out my vid!
Cobra The Gamer (2 months ago)
Boy got fishnets on his feet...
FBI (2 months ago)
Spider man shoes like if you agree
soter305 (2 months ago)
What a steaming HOT mess
Kuya Arbee (2 months ago)
Smh 🤦🏼‍♀️ it’s shoes ppl relax! All shoes aren’t made for everyone so why all the hate’
jason moser (2 months ago)
I got it for 40 bucks and use it as my take out the garbage, or whatever shoe. It is comfortable. The web look goes back to the early 80s
Lil Pamp (3 months ago)
"getting the foot in the foot hole" fowler- 2018
Rawan Albluwi (3 months ago)
How i cleaning this shoes?
Rawan Albluwi (3 months ago)
How u cleaning this shoes
Håvard Usunnset (3 months ago)
This was bit cringe
SlumMrScum (3 months ago)
An easy way to put the Deerupts on is to slide them in like it’s a slipper then pull out the back tongue
Cheyanne Anderson (3 months ago)
How do you like these but hate on vapermax??
Angel Ibarra (3 months ago)
Nah
DerpLikeAPro (3 months ago)
Thats a cool looking shoe.
Hypnotoad 1280 (3 months ago)
Diavolo would cop
Taylormade TP5x (3 months ago)
They fit me fine
VT LegacY (4 months ago)
The black version of this is actually really cool, though...
Max Effenberger (4 months ago)
Die rot blauen bekomme ich zum Geburtstag
Fluffyman76 CN (4 months ago)
There ugly shoes
Bryan Quintana (4 months ago)
Who else wasn't getting frames cause of the shoe 😂😂
Alexis Ramirez (5 months ago)
Review the vapormax plus all black
Irem Yilmaz (5 months ago)
Can woman also wear these shoes in the same color ? 😃
Bennett Gulapa (5 months ago)
all the comments last time are on point. Now selling for 50 bucks.lol
Virdi XXII (5 months ago)
It’s uncomfortable as hell
Marelyn Vazquez (5 months ago)
Just bought them, but now Iam watching reviews to see if I made a mistake
Biggy Jayz (5 months ago)
I honestly think this shoe is ugly. If you want a good running shoe it’s probably worth it just to go with the ultra boost of unless your on a really tight budget.
Gold Block (6 months ago)
At 6:32 what is the name of the song?
MasterChicc (6 months ago)
Am I the only one who kinda likes them??
Rashad (6 months ago)
At first I hated the look of these but after a while they really growed on me
Gabrielle Cooper (6 months ago)
True to size????
Biggie Cummings (6 months ago)
LOOKS LIKE FUCKING SPIDER-MAN CAME OUT FROM THE SOUL STONE AND CUMMED ALL OVER SOME KID’S “SPIDER-MAN” SHOES. ADIDAS HAS TO FUCK OFF WITH THESE RETARDED SNEAKERS MAN
Netana (6 months ago)
If you have trouble putting on the shoe... just try putting on the shoe. There’s tutorials online... Jk don’t cry..
FFB Legend (6 months ago)
Same reason why I go up half a size on ALL UB'S
Jakub (1 month ago)
Same size deerupt and ub for you? Thanks
TheMusic Analyser (6 months ago)
They look so much better when you see them on an outfit
Alexis Ramirez (6 months ago)
Bro i am size 9 and i am 13 that's crazy hes like 20
Garry Mkrtchyan (7 months ago)
What's the make and model of the joggers you're wearing in the video?
Ivory Leyva (7 months ago)
good review thx
Mario Romero (7 months ago)
Bru they easy af to put on
Adam Szuszkiewicz (7 months ago)
these with boost would be awesome
Tuperwear (7 months ago)
Shut the fk up you bitch those shoes are fking disgusting
Ethan Tompkins (7 months ago)
Main song name??
Emmet Hawe (7 months ago)
People need to chill. They look great on feet. Depends how you wear them. I get a lot of compliments 🔥
Hayhay63333 (7 months ago)
U pay 200 dollars for them in Australia
April M (8 months ago)
they r ok i guess
Yustin J (8 months ago)
Ugly shoes in my opinion
Corey Mccall (8 months ago)
I like these..I have a few pair. Just have to get the half size up and your good
Short Doge555 (8 months ago)
I’m getting NMD vibes
lil Llama (8 months ago)
I like them
Duhawma Version (8 months ago)
Do a review on Adidas Questar BYD red/maroon plz
Gold Block (8 months ago)
For some reason these remind me of the Yeezy 350
Tahmid Khondkar (8 months ago)
Where did you get the trousers from pleasee😅 ?
Random Stranger (8 months ago)
Adidas netfit possible?
sam mcknight (8 months ago)
At 0:54 I was ready for him to say "haha only joking here's the shoe you were waiting for."
Minh Quân Nguyễn (8 months ago)
Spiderman's shoes
GB L (8 months ago)
I hope you to review the 'ARKYN' series.
Masso (8 months ago)
IF YOU BUY THIS SHOE ALWAYS GET IT A 1 SIZE BIGGER: 40? 41.
Maggie S (8 months ago)
Up to 50%off www.shucentre.co.uk/search?orderby=position&orderway=desc&search_query=adidas&tm_submit_search=
RapidST 2rover (9 months ago)
My name is seth too
Teh ScHoolBoy (9 months ago)
Copied Puma
You uhhhhhhhh... Wrapped a fishing net around your shoe
Shermaine Williams (9 months ago)
Great detailed description!!
Benjamin LeGrand (9 months ago)
part of the tightness is for design
Ed Vincent Calaguas (9 months ago)
I tried it today on foot locker, I must say one of the most comfy shoes. Very light and soft also.
Great Value Bleach (9 months ago)
My lunch lady wears those shoes 👟 to match her hairnet.
Stephen A (9 months ago)
$100 is a “budget shoe”? Damn.
Fredo Sadtana (9 months ago)
trash, its crazy how so much people that are getting these straight from adidas are selling themselves out and trying to say "its dope" just to stay in Adidas' friends list. Lol Im a Adidas fan boy myself but foh with this garbage.
gg04 (9 months ago)
almost bought a pair of deerupts but they felt so weird to wear
Moldy_Water (9 months ago)
looks like red and blue shoe wrapped in a fish net
Mika Redeker (9 months ago)
Imagine if the midsole was a navy blue adidas boost 🙄
ItzAdam (9 months ago)
Those are the ugliest shoes i have ever seen🤢🤢🤢🤢
Daddy Matty (9 months ago)
*Eeehhhh*
NaniGaming (9 months ago)
Please Americans hide the laces you need to start doing this. Tuck the loops away inside the shoe so you can show off the entire shoes without horrible laces in the way. So many reviews don't so this.
Exeutiy (9 months ago)
If you rock these... No, just don't rock these.
Marko :3 (9 months ago)
Spiderman’s shoes
Alex Carlisle (9 months ago)
Seth, excellent job. Very thorough and informative yet straight and to the point with a very good delivery. I was intrigued by the design and now based on your review I will go in and try them on. Thanks for the great review, the real world demo at the end was perfect. Keep up the good work.
Jann Joachim Chavez (9 months ago)
Laundry net?
Feliz Reggaeton Anthems (9 months ago)
Good video! I bought both shoes from Artemisyeezy,both of them are AWESOME!haha
Andrew Fraser (10 months ago)
Copped a pair for my 18th in the black/white colourway
tonyforest 99 (10 months ago)
Do arkyn review
R S (10 months ago)
when your sneaker design is due tommorow & its still only a 3d render
Juusto (10 months ago)
So what's it like to run with them? Isn't that quite an important thing when it comes to running shoes?
Mr. Reanu Keeves (10 months ago)
These shoes are uuuuuugly!
Niclas Gey (10 months ago)
I'm defenitly getting the white pair
Joshua M. (10 months ago)
These are the definition of child shoes
Goran Bošnjak (10 months ago)
So, I mean buy this shoes. If anyone can tell me are they comfortable. I watched some videos, some people says they are great and comfort, but some people says they are uncomfortable and they have some problems.
Thomasjes77 (10 months ago)
so ugly
Jacob Coates (10 months ago)
fuck this shoe and fuck adidas for trying so hard to market it
Paul Han (10 months ago)
man, these are so GAY ngl

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.