HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: topmobiledatingsites

Mobile Dating App Review - Plenty Of Fish (POF)

74 ratings | 45349 views
In this video, topmobiledatingsites.com is reviewing the Plenty Of Fish (POF) Android App. This great little mobile dating app has a bunch of features which we'll go through in depth. Check out the full review at: http://topmobiledatingsites.com/Apps/pofapp/ Thanks for stopping by!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (20)
Bruce Krueger (3 months ago)
Goddamnit why could you not explain the upgrade??!!!
James Franco (3 months ago)
All these apps are bullshit...they only want your money and they make fake accounts and will annoy the shit out of you with 20 notifications each day!
William Gates (11 months ago)
What are the tokens for, and why should someone by them? Why do people upgrade and pay monthly if the site is free? Thanks! How do you upgrade? On my phone I don't have a clue how to work it.
Kro Legend (11 months ago)
Does it have a camera feature that allows you to video chat?
skulay (1 year ago)
POF sucks, the women there are only looking for hook ups and not relationships. No decent women there, avoid it.
James Franco (3 months ago)
Some are butt ugly and expect to find mister tall perfectly chiseled douche bag non douche bag with a great personality and awesome sense of humor with at least 30 plus million in their bank account and ready to buy their ugly ass anything they want. If you’re not that guy then they will not give you the time of day.
Unique Pumphrey (7 months ago)
skulay LOL, those same women are what probably made it hard for women like me that wanted relationships, because all the men i spoke to on there just wanted sex or asked me on dates and stood me up.
ScopedReaper7 (1 year ago)
how the fuckk do i sign out in 2017 lol
bobby taylor (1 year ago)
How do I unblock some one
Courtney Elder (1 year ago)
bobby did u figure it out
itstaytayg gadson (1 year ago)
How do you unblock someone on pof
Mark DePalma (1 year ago)
Great site met last lover on POF instantly bonded lasted 6 years all I've said all she said in profiles were 100℅ true in what we desired. Second one happened same way after great 4 years she died now back on site desire ANOTHER. Thanks
Sylvia Tovar (1 year ago)
how do you delete an app
Michael Biddleman (1 year ago)
Thank to POF. I found somebody on there. & she will be moving to California in January I can't wait to see her. Thank you POF. Now I need to now how, how to delete this apps.
PRO MC (1 year ago)
Аll hоt girls аrееее hеrе => https://twitter.com/0b189caedfaa8b08b/status/801992405775826944 Мobilе Dаting AААррр Rеeеview РPРlеnty Оf Fish РРРРОF
CONTROLSOLO (2 years ago)
how to unblock users on the app
Chuck Mauney (3 years ago)
My POF is not on is their a problem
DrastiQEntertainment (4 years ago)
Featured on Fox News and Examiner.com, Instamour is the Hottest Video Dating App available in app store today! Check it out! Hottest apps of 2013 - Instamour Offers Live Video Chat to eliminate the cat-fish experience! Try Mobile Video Dating @instamour#instamour http://apple.instamour.com
Endris Yimam (5 years ago)
I try to creat profile in plenty of Fish bur it didnt take my e_mail and pass ward what should I do?
Kathrine porter (5 years ago)
what if you dont have this phone

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.