HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: JANGBRiCKS

LEGO City Deep Sea Exploration vessel review! set 60095

4344 ratings | 764084 views
🌐 http://JANGBRiCKS.com 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 👤 Facebook & Twitter: JangBricks Full list of my verified media accounts at http://jangbricks.com/verified (assume anything else is fake). Thank you for helping me maintain a positive, safe, family-friendly* environment in the comments, keeping it clean for kids & adults alike! My preferred online shop is http://amzn.to/2qllzg5 (that's an affiliate link that I was not asked or paid to place, but if you choose click it & buy something, I may get a tiny commission). For a more complete list see http://jangbricks.com/where-i-shop I do most product research at http://Brickset.com where I also track upcoming releases & manage my past set collection. I appreciate constructive criticism & respectful disagreement! Learn more at http://jangbricks.com/criticize --------------------------------- TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS: See my Frequently Asked Questions master list at http://jangbricks.com/FAQ Q: When will this set be released? A: If I got it & reviewed it, I bought it & it's released. Q: Do you review free products given to you by manufacturers or vendors? A: No. Again, if I got it & reviewed it, I bought it. Q: Where/how did you get this? How do you get sets "early?" A: I still bought it. See http://jangbricks.com/early Q: First!? 2nd comment? 345th viewer? Early squad? A: Comments are hand-moderated & pointless number-spam is deleted, persistent offenders blocked or shadowbanned. I value *real* comments, as do other viewers. Q: When will the next update video about your [layout/creation/anything] be posted? A: The next time it is updated enough to warrant a new video. There's no pre-set schedule. Q: Can you show your studio setup? How do you do your background & item spins? A: See http://goo.gl/wzQNMk Q: It's [X] o'clock, why are you posting? A: It's [X] o'clock, why are you posting about me posting? Q: Will you sell/trade/give me something from your videos? A: I only donate to charities & don’t sell to the public. See http://goo.gl/BgOhl4 Q: Have you a done a video about [some set]? A: Search for "jangbricks [name of the set]" to quickly see if I have what you're looking for. Q: Any tips for new YouTube channels? A: Yes! http://jangbricks.com/youtube-tips Q: This video was just uploaded; how are there comments from days ago? Bug? Hacks? Exploits? A: Youtube's "uploaded on" text is wrong, is all. The video was just previously unlisted & linked from my blog and/or social media. Q: Can I use your music? A: No, it is paid, licensed material that is illegal to copy. * I have ZERO tolerance for disrespect, harassment, threats, cyber-bullying, racism, sexism, homophobic attacks, foul language, and spam on my channels. Comments are actively moderated and abusive users are reported & blocked/shadowbanned to protect viewers of all ages. Keep it civil, keep it respectful. --------------------------------- I am not employed by or under contract with any manufacturer or vendor to create content to promote their products or services. The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube/Google itself based upon their algorithms and your viewing history.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (491)
Show us how it floats on real water please! :D
Supernatural Tremor (8 days ago)
Now I can recreate deadliest catch in my tub!
Elliott Macey (16 days ago)
I love your lego city and I am a big fan of legos and I like you viedos soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
Daniel Pond (2 months ago)
The hull looks like a training water ski.
Best PlayzGamer (2 months ago)
I have this set
Cute Tuffy Bros. America (2 months ago)
That One Is For Birthday 🎁
keldeo studies (3 months ago)
Have you try to make a video base on Lego boats can floot
funfetti gaming (4 months ago)
Best lego set yet
Rss16 Green (5 months ago)
I got this for Christmas but my 4 year old sister broke it i am trying to rebuild it :(
Stormy 21 (5 months ago)
Anyone else catch when he said,”play well”
3:07 Quite nice lower deck on this one actually.
Kids w (5 months ago)
Yay!! I can pway wiff it in du baftub!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁
Smoov Operata (5 months ago)
I love it.. The Explorer is adorable 💘
LEGO freestyle (6 months ago)
How many instruction books 1 or 2 =🤩 3 or 4 = 😒 6 or more =🤬
m.r fnaf (6 months ago)
😎
Ed Fox (6 months ago)
Well they did reuse it the fire boat
Vitomir Maricic (6 months ago)
under surface stuff are my favs. Cool.
lord nibbler (9 months ago)
8:39 it's a trap it's a trap
Frieda seeuws (9 months ago)
i hef te big supmarien en helikopter
FaalmuisHD (4 months ago)
Frieda seeuws NL?
Frieda seeuws (9 months ago)
dat boet en al i gone get it on 6 september dan its senterklos en i now how meny mony it is 100 uero ja i kom from belgum
lord nibbler (9 months ago)
I'm from th future they use the hull piece in the set fire boat
Traveling With Keiron (11 months ago)
As these sets are now retired and I have the full set would I be able to get £300 - £400 if I tried to sell it
Anjelica Rodarte (11 months ago)
Can i have the saw shark
345831671036 (6 months ago)
Of course, take it
The Flip Side (11 months ago)
The Shipwreck looks like the Titanic okay before start saying that looks nothing like the Titanic well then think again because the Titanic ripped in half and what does that ship ripped in half the Titanic sank beside a mass of rock yes it did actually that ship has a rock in the background that you can also knows as a cave I'm still see this as being the ship with people on it in the future when when they find the Titanic and Rose through the diamond in the water the diamond necklace and that's what the gold is representing Lego if this is true then your company just got promoted that is if I was the boss of the company but I'm not if this is the truth I want them to get promoted but I don't know if it's the truth so I'm just going to say it's not
Guido 007 (1 year ago)
First big city set without a helicopter
Rudragon Plays (1 year ago)
Myyyyy seeeeet millllllliiiiiiioooonnnnnnnnnn shaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrkkkkksssssssssss
Matthew Chenault (1 year ago)
It would be cool if they included an entire wrecked ship set so you could add onto this set with an entire shipwreck you can explore that has more detailing to it.
EmaraldGaming 763 (1 year ago)
Is it weird that I mainly bought this for the shark cage and sharks?
Roddy Bascom (1 year ago)
yeah I love it it's a good trip
Leslie McKinney (1 year ago)
finaly someone knew it was a sawnosed shark not a swordfish
Jeffrey Strothman (1 year ago)
I played with this set and my sister slapped me after a shark killed a female looking diver
Selver Tuzla (4 months ago)
Vaapuka mehu true
Dieselnaut 3.0 (6 months ago)
Jeffrey Strothman your sister is an idiot
FlintFlippy (1 year ago)
I got this set for $49.99 but my baby brother destroyed it! As always :(
Danny Pierce (1 year ago)
pretty cool
Sowmya Ramaraju (1 year ago)
For the boat, they should use motor
Shamed Vortex (1 year ago)
Im more of a lego city space person then sea, but i would reccomend this to my friends.
Make the wreak into a ship 🚢. if you can 👾
jx592 (1 year ago)
not one but 2-ish ships in 1 set! come on, you could easily turn that sunken wreck into a nice new vessel
Jacob Slater (1 year ago)
not fenders they're bouys
Saltyfaun 555 (1 year ago)
how much was it
KingKramer (1 year ago)
I just got this set myself (before finding this video) and I immediately noticed that hiding spot for the octopus :D
Arturas Mikulionis (1 year ago)
it's a shipwreck!
verfed (1 year ago)
These videos are therapeutic. Some near-ASMR levels.
TrickyJawa (1 year ago)
verfed hes like the bob ross of lego
OMG this set is awesome 100 thumbs up for me,i'm defently putting this on my wish list!!You are so right Jang this set has everything you need for this theme!
Dragana Stamenkovic (1 year ago)
this set is 👍👍👍
Russell P. (1 year ago)
the exhaust pipes on the superstructure are not realistic, how does the smoke travel up from the engine through the bridge, an open space, and then through the little things on top?
PM971 YT (1 year ago)
Its a saw shark
Sunset Rider (1 year ago)
I'd rather have 1 mega sized shark than 4 smaller sharks.
Alex Noyes (1 year ago)
I found this set at Walmart for 50% off in clearance great build
100 SUBS BEFORE 2019 (1 year ago)
I like this set has lots to play with
FilmakerMike (1 year ago)
I just found this set at Walmart for $30! Great review!
FilmakerMike (1 year ago)
+Andre Iguodala Yup, one of the local Walmart stores in my town, Reno, NV. I knew I couldn't pass up such a great deal!
100 SUBS BEFORE 2019 (1 year ago)
FilmakerMike what!!! Where? How? Amazing for you
SwiFT Clan (1 year ago)
Omg I have that set too it is amazing
Kiman11 vids (1 year ago)
this set is so cool. : ) : p
Kevin Carey (1 year ago)
this has gotta be 200 dollars
Erwin (1 year ago)
Lol my bro got this set for his birthday and plays with it in his bath 😂
R3MC0 (1 year ago)
Indestructible Panzer and what is the funny part
Jang it is a squid!
Ivan Ramos (1 year ago)
I have the shark
The Amazing Mr. Boog (1 year ago)
+JANGBRiCKS what would you rate it out of ten?
Dylan Flanagan Jeske (1 year ago)
The Amazing Mr. Boog 10000000
Falco Kuhnke (1 year ago)
I got this awesome set for 60$ on Amazon. 😁
Moxox Lego talagi (1 year ago)
Falco Kuhnke lucky you got half the price
David G (1 year ago)
Saw this set on clearance at Walmart for $59 yesterday!! So check your local clearance isles.
Comrade Imran (1 year ago)
how much is this in Malaysia?
Mint Wizard (1 year ago)
Really amazing set for a great value, it's available on Amazon Prime and Walmart for $87!
Alex akugha (1 year ago)
lego!!!!!
Isac Ramos (2 years ago)
how much money
Le Kanraposte (2 years ago)
Available at my local TrU for 100$CAN on clearance. I think that's a great price for what we get.
Pepe Lucas (2 years ago)
I have the deep sea starter set
Luuk de Wijse (2 years ago)
This may just be one of the best sets I've ever seen.
SaltyFishingTV (2 years ago)
I just got all the sets and I kinda wanna do the thing that you did underwater but not entirely the same but really nice job on video!
legoCreator 400 (2 years ago)
i have a lego boat like that😊
Dr Pepper (2 years ago)
jangbricks you rock
TheMarionick (2 years ago)
What is it with the whole coffee mug thing?
Ultra Brick Studios (2 years ago)
what does B.U.R.P stand for? Big Ugly Rock Piece
Dylan Flanagan Jeske (1 year ago)
Ultra Brick Studios BIg UGLY Rock Penious
Shlobbers (2 years ago)
I got this for Christmas last year. I love this set deeply! (No pun intended)
Bryan JR (2 years ago)
Im getting one of these for free because a friend of my mom's found in a dumpster behind a walmart! Shame they throw out good toys like these...
Bryan Productions (2 years ago)
Cool
Infamy Skills (2 years ago)
I'm stuck.. Should I get the Lego Fire Boat or The Lego Deep Sea Exploration Vessel..
Infamy Skills (2 years ago)
ok thanks
blyat _man (2 years ago)
I can't decide between this or the fire boat
Comrade Imran (1 year ago)
+Ultra Brick Studios yep
Ultra Brick Studios (2 years ago)
This! the fire boat is WAY overpriced
Aidan Coniglio (2 years ago)
Would've been funny if they had a coffee mug in the shipwreck
Tintinbe123 (2 years ago)
How much does it cost
Tintinbe123 (1 year ago)
I live in florida
Anton57 (1 year ago)
Are you canadian?
Anton57 (1 year ago)
No, Im 100% that is 100$
Anton57 (1 year ago)
+Tintinbe123 // TinTinBe123 no, it's only 100
Tintinbe123 (2 years ago)
+Some Random Scout Trooper thanks
matzer1110 (2 years ago)
this is on offer at amazon was 80 git it for 50
Hnxtvr Launchpad (2 years ago)
Shark can destroy the cadge
MoistCheese (2 years ago)
jang, I wanted to ask your opinion. Do you think this set is better than the new ninjago set, "Ultra Stealth Raider" or the other way around? I'm thinking about getting one of these for my b day next week
Ricardo Cruz (2 years ago)
Jang deserves more subscribers he always makes my day while I watch his videos.Jang you already know you have all of 5 of my youtube accounts subscribed to you.
Leslie McKinney (2 years ago)
I still have a piec missing but I do see it my dad is going get it for me my brothers annoying friend knocked it down from playing too ruff😡
Leslie McKinney (2 years ago)
I have it but stupid little kids keep on breaking it and my other sets I have I get very mad p.s I am my moms son talking
Selver Tuzla (4 months ago)
Leslie McKinney bad boys or girls
Dylan Flanagan Jeske (1 year ago)
Leslie McKinney ha lol 😁😂😂😂😂😂😁😂😂😁
Fire Lord Azula (2 years ago)
Guys the boat itself hould be a set agree anyone
Galactic Sheep (2 years ago)
so at 1:33 are you saying the hull thing is wider than you expected it to be? This is just another example of your great reviews!
Captain Ereo (2 years ago)
Can you fit set 60092 on the winch? That would be so cool if you could
Danny Andrews (1 year ago)
+Danny Andrews submarine*
Danny Andrews (1 year ago)
I think that that submarines is to big to put on it and there's no bit for the hook to attach
Hunty yet Punty [GZ] (2 years ago)
they should make lego half life, with the borealis set which would have that haul piece XD
lasonadora87 (2 years ago)
From Evan, age 4: I like your video!!
Dinora Justice (2 years ago)
how much gold is there
Flash Baggins (2 years ago)
Im not a fan of the new hull however I really like the wreckage
Dolphin (2 years ago)
.
Jayden Centauro (2 years ago)
The set is cool looking
Colin_Vert_was_here (2 years ago)
I need to get that set
BOB PRODUCTIONS!! (2 years ago)
OOPS!! I MEAN HATE!!
BOB PRODUCTIONS!! (2 years ago)
JUST WATCHED CORRINATION STREET!! I ATE FEELAN!!
Paula Bishop (2 years ago)
i just got it
Justin Anderson (2 years ago)
$86 at a major online retailer that starts with A
PergyG (2 years ago)
+FaNgEd DANYAAL Amazon
xFANGEDx (2 years ago)
+Justin Anderson aliexpress?
Hailey's Crazy Life (2 years ago)
Hey jang I will not be putting this lego set in the water.
Shacklersrevenge1981 (2 years ago)
Went and bought a damaged box Palace Cinema tonight for $150 at the Downtown Disney Lego store, and it came with $30 vip points for the damaged box, plus I had $5 already , plus 10% off coupon, PLUS this vessel set was on sale for $95! Grand total for this set came to $55! It's been on my want list, but not for the $120 price tag. Great review! My kids are craving to bust it open and get sea exploring :)
xFANGEDx (2 years ago)
+Shacklersrevenge1981 ur are lucky my freind

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.