HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Jordan

Bumble App Review

657 ratings | 89520 views
My experience with the bumble dating app. I give a short summary of the app and I walk you through on how to use bumble, the dating app that gives women the power. Overview: I give you an idea on what type of pictures you may or may not want to use, do you really want to add a shirtless picture or not? What to write in your bio, should you go for jokes to show you how funny you are or do you talk about your interests? Are the premium features worth it or not, does paying really give you an advantage or not? At the end I talk about my results and if the dating app was success or a failure for me. Like, Comment, Subscribe. Bumble's Website: https://bumble.com/ Bumble's Twitter: https://twitter.com/bumble_app Google play app: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bumble.app&hl=en Itunes app: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bumble-find-a-date-meet-friends-network/id930441707?mt=8
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (172)
Emeral Niccals (1 year ago)
This video was informative but cute lol 😂
EnigmaticLight (2 months ago)
Ayyy Gorillaz !!
Emeral Niccals (4 months ago)
Honedge Knight Music You love it 😋
Honedge Knight Music (9 months ago)
Emeral Niccals your fucking username. I don't know if I love it or hate it
Jordan (1 year ago)
Thank you! :)
DocMc Stuffins (1 hour ago)
Wow.... you really think these apps are just to hook up? People like you are what RUINED them.
saprissa9 (8 hours ago)
All the girls in Bumble are hot. What's the problem you say? Well, even though each profile have a lot of pictures how in the fuck all the girls in the app hot? I'm telling you there's something fishy about it. Also, girls go by the looks of a man. I'm slightly less than average looking. So there's no hope. This app is only for the buff, good looking guys out there. I like POF more. The women there and profiles look more realistic.
Jeff Olson (2 days ago)
Hey
any4003 (10 days ago)
Bro I tried bumble I tried OkCupid I tried POF I tried clover I tried Tinder I switched up everrything so money times you know how many matches I got on any dating app since the incels and creeps started building up. None. I got 0 matches and it's even worse. I would confidently say dating apps are a dying way as well as dating. I've had about 7 cases of ghosting ans about a dozen cases of lying lol and I've been on these dating apps since they were public. So a good 7+ yrs now and only in the last 4+ yrs have dating apps gone down hill recently more so in the last 3 yrs.
fieryelf (17 days ago)
Can I use this page as an online dating app instead? Hi, I'm a single man looking for love, you don't need to come see me or really talk to me, just leave me a message here to tell me you love me and I'll be fine with that.
julie blake (19 days ago)
Jordan you are keeping it real !!! Thanks for sharing your perspective with us !!! I agree with you completely ! Julie
Kara Wilson (23 days ago)
Wow congrats on the realtionship and love the advice
GreenEYESfromOHIO (27 days ago)
Just got this app yesterday and have 4 matches.....why does it blur out their profile pic with who I’ve matched with...cause I’m using free version? Will I be able to see their pic if they initiate a convo though with free version? Thanks!
Martin Iversen (1 month ago)
Lol they message you and you message them back and the match expires anyway wtf
Mark Maguire (1 month ago)
Girls should be more enthusiastic about guys like you. It seems like girls go for the most annoying douchy mother fuckers on the planet.
Andre Bonaparte (1 month ago)
Another Subscriber For You Sir!
lunde28 (1 month ago)
Dating apps are ridiculous because it's all about looks and 100 % of the girls try to get a date with 1 % of the guys. Who said that guys are picky when it comes to looks? It's really the girls who are really picky! I have tried to experiment with different pictures, some even regular decent guys gives no matches a all, only if you put up professional photos of a professional super model girls starts to like. Why do girls live on such unrealistic dreams?
Plucus21 (3 days ago)
lunde28 This is why men need to control women. Even the bible tells you how childish women are. It is our fault as men because we are pretending that women are logical like us, but they are not. They are emotion driven.
Dr. Acula (1 month ago)
bumble is useless
Alex & Talia Jones (1 month ago)
Could you do a review on the dating app called Bopsee? It's like a new speed dating app.
Troy Gutierrez (1 month ago)
Had me at the panther bit! Hahaha
aiyanna peoples (2 months ago)
How do they match? How do u see the ppl who r interested in U?
Fausto Castro (2 months ago)
That was awesome
Johnny Utah (2 months ago)
I don't doubt the effectiveness of this app, but waiting on a women to initiate a conversation takes a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggg-ass time.
AskHack (2 months ago)
A third of the women online are already married or in a LTR they are there for the validation. The internet has really screwed women up man be careful out there fellas.
TheChosenOne (2 months ago)
It's all a numbers games and exposure. It takes time. It can take a minute, a week or a year to meet someone you click with. Personally, I usually find someone to talk to within a few hours of posting any profile on any dating site. Am I attractive? I'm not ugly and turning heads but I can say with absolute honesty that I am definitively average-looking. Use photoshop for goodness sake...just a little though. Only enough to clean up imperfections but not to hide your age. Definitely NEVER hide your age because it WILL backfire. Holy crap will it ever. I've heard of horror stories of chicks and dudes getting called out on being liars in public...it must be the worst feeling. Golden rule, don't do to others that you don't want done to yourself. Just a little highlight to the eyes if they are your main feature or spice up. Look up tutorials on this stuff...geesh.
BlackManTravel (2 months ago)
I'm just looking for a steady fuck, nothing serious
Brodie Smith (2 months ago)
So I have to wait for the girls to match and I can text them ? I just wait ?
Brodie Smith (2 months ago)
Jordan ohhh shii I get it thx bruh
Jordan (2 months ago)
You have to match and wait for the women to text you first. Guys can't be first to text.
Trayton Gibbs (2 months ago)
I've got no luck. RIP
Laurence (2 months ago)
How do they deal with gays
Beglozano (2 months ago)
You want interesting conversations but your profile was completely generic and boring. I would have swiped left because I would not have thought your were interested in talking. Also, I find that only 1/3 of the men I message reply back as well, so it's frustrating on both sides.
ART IN ONE (2 months ago)
Dude. Your Awsome! But does it work?
ART IN ONE (2 months ago)
The girls are lazy as fook. They don't even reply
Ally Xoxo (3 months ago)
Lmfaooooooooooo "Rebeca the rebound"
George Towers (3 months ago)
Bumble is not for everyone.
Its Izzy (3 months ago)
😂
VMB VMB (3 months ago)
It's been more like a lose/lose situation for me. I'm muscular, taller guy and I don't have one not even one out of like 150-200 girls I swiped right. I don't get it. My profile isn't bad I swear.
PlasmoSpasmo (3 months ago)
I've had bumble for about 3 or 4 months. I haven't had a single conversation abhbahaahaba What a shitapp man.
HarleyQuinLover XBL (4 months ago)
This was great
19-9two (4 months ago)
You're so handsome 😍
Art Madonia (4 months ago)
Here is the ultimate truth: No online dating site or App works, period.
D1sciples (4 months ago)
You’ll find your queen bee one day lol
Mattigity (4 months ago)
I really enjoyed this lol good job dude
Blak Hollywood (4 months ago)
https://lustconnect.blogspot.com wanna meet good people try us out 100% free
Harris Tsirinidis (4 months ago)
Focus man. It's called Focus.
Juan Leblank (5 months ago)
Nice focus on that cam dude
Lost In Finding You (5 months ago)
Just got out of a long relationship. Now Im watching this because idk how to even date anymore 😂
Jeff Olson (2 days ago)
Lost In Finding You hey
aman Pandey (1 month ago)
Hey lost in find... Am i perfect for you??? 😉😉😉
blackmillennialmale (2 months ago)
Same lol. His video kinda reinforced my results on dating apps...
goMETS26 (5 months ago)
Lost In Finding I hear that. I myself have tried a few dating apps but they're all basically the same. They discourage communication and are now just "hot or not" apps. Pretty much a waste of time if you're looking for a serious relationship.
naya ramirez (5 months ago)
fuck me u look like my brother so fukin bad
GUMz Bandos (5 months ago)
This guy is the type of beta this app is trying to weed out
10 Bajillion AD (6 months ago)
That where is waldo line was hilarious.
James Fitzgerald (6 months ago)
Darn I'd kill to get 1 match on that stupid app and this guy complains he got "only" 30.
Tobias Ommer (4 months ago)
James Fitzgerald Aye. There are about 5-10 new women for swiping in total every day where I live (not a small city but in Germany) and no matches in a full week for me.
kevin yancey (6 months ago)
Fire up chips!!!!
Jordan (6 months ago)
Fire Up!
peggy Holliday (6 months ago)
if your going to go on a date a) dont go on a date with a woman purely as a time spender ....that sort of rubbish belongs on POF.b) try and sound up beat and not like your baked off your head!
M.Jacob Rhymes (6 months ago)
Panther lmao 😂😂😂
Candypie 2010 (6 months ago)
Lol should make an update on that app
Unicorn_Rainbow 5205 (6 months ago)
Hi:) Can you please review this app https://link.dosh.cash/YCLI/vyyziqBuJJ
Eric Hughes (7 months ago)
i made an auto swiper for bumble https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B2ga0rQBSzM
nancy gomez (7 months ago)
First super funny video 😂😂.... but yeah u gotta find the right app do a lil more research you’ll find it... I try the go fish 😞👎🏻👎🏻... tryed coffee meet beagle 😞👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻... try hing app... well good luck 😁
Nadia Contreras (7 months ago)
Awww haha it's okay. If you want to see it from a girl's perspective, follow me @bumblebunny__ on instagram. I post my bumble interactions. the trick is not to be too hopeful lmao great video!
Jordan (7 months ago)
UPDATE: Since creating this I’m now in a happy relationship. Keep putting yourself out there and I wish you the best of luck on finding someone that’s right for you. Thank you.
snipergang (9 days ago)
Did you meet through bumble??
Peace_ Nene (2 months ago)
Jordan all those pics were great... Especially the one with the big cat. Lol
snowpuffxx (4 months ago)
wait but did you find them on Bumble? LOL
Jordan (5 months ago)
Thank you!
Tiffany TheBarber (5 months ago)
Congrats!!
Daler Sultanov (7 months ago)
I don't usually comment. However, it was extremely well-done and honest review. Keep it up with the good work man! I'm trying this app now and so far I feel like it's not made for me either.
Jordan (7 months ago)
Thank you, I’m happy I could help in some way! With your positivity I feel you’ll naturally find someone when the time comes. I wish you the best and good luck.
adarsh rajsingh (7 months ago)
R u on weed?
Jordan (7 months ago)
I know the video was a bit blurry but no, I was sitting on a couch.
AestheticsisLife (7 months ago)
U sound like u abt to commit suicide
Jordan (7 months ago)
1-800-273-8255
mr C (8 months ago)
your hilarious this video was funny because it was so chill and kind of like I dont really give a shit.Starboy lol
Xher Blood (8 months ago)
I was thinking of joining bumble but I prefer if the man takes the lead. I think Bumble might attract more dominant women who like to have things go there way. I prefer a man to be in more control. I think men join bumble because they like the idea of putting in less work when it comes to selecting a partner since the women messages them first BUT those type of women might not match well with their personality if they are the type of man that likes to be in control. Sometimes easier is not always better in the long run. It would be interesting to see the long term success rate from people who meet on that site.
Alley Amour (8 months ago)
I was thinking about downloading this app lol I love this review and I definitely would have swiped right 🏀
Kanyon Mackayla (8 months ago)
You are FIONNNNEEE😍🤣
Keylish (8 months ago)
Lol! This is funny.... Hope you find the one!
Matt Stalwart (8 months ago)
Damn I got 5 dates within one week with some hotties who had good jobs and no kids. And I thought I was doing bad
Dylandog Untamed (2 months ago)
r/ihavesex
Matt Stalwart (8 months ago)
Jordan Well I had to swipe right on everyone. Probably 300 profiles. About 15 matches, 5 dates.
Jordan (8 months ago)
Nice, hope it keeps going well for you. It’s good to hear that somebody in these comments had somewhat of a positive experience.
Arcsecant (8 months ago)
I don't think Bumble is for dudes.
Jay B (8 months ago)
Fire Uo Chipps! I saw the CMU logo bruh!!! Represent!
Jordan (8 months ago)
Jay B you got it right, Fire Up Chips!
Kyra Ann (8 months ago)
I so feel you I haven’t tried this dating app but I tried okcupid and I hated it :/ after using it for a month went on 1 date (3 years ago) it was the creepiest date of my life. Way to touchy and to pushy once I got home that night I quickly deleted the app and said screw online dating. I think at this point I’m better off alone :)
Jeff Olson (2 days ago)
Kyra Ann hey
Hayy Papi (15 days ago)
Date me mami
Don Corleone (21 days ago)
Shidd you better off wit me
Abhishek Pandey (1 month ago)
Hi would you want to dating with me
TheChosenOne (2 months ago)
You're just need more experience in conversing with people. You may have been too quick to let things progress. Take like a week chatting before ever going out with anyone. One time I chatted for 2 weeks before meeting. We ended up being together for 3 years. Whatever, good luck. Careful with the advice you get from people here on YT. Just make your own decision and good luck.
SkyRocket159 (9 months ago)
cats > dogs
The Big Game Theory (1 month ago)
dinosaur > cats = dogs
joe caterman (9 months ago)
its a breath of fresh air though... since women ignore tones of messages and men bombard women all day long with their messages... make them do the approaching after a match has been established. All other dating sites should implement.
Jordan Johnson (9 months ago)
Truth and reality spoken here. Good video sir
Brooke Simons (9 months ago)
Cute ❤️
Jeff Olson (2 days ago)
Brooke Simons hey
EnragedLamp (9 months ago)
How the hell do you have less than 100 subs bro
Richard Jones (9 months ago)
Bumbles turning into a segway to promote women and the abuse they suffer and or rape comments. It's correct that some ladies have been abuse, this in indisputable but I feel this will turn into another way that women will start damming men! I will wait and see before I comment again.
Otaku - sama (9 months ago)
If i enter with Facebook will bumble send anything to my face account just like it says? I mean it would be embarassing for me to see all my Facebook friends know that i use bumble
Jordan (9 months ago)
I like to think that nothing will show up on your Facebook if you log on through your account. I logged on through mine and nothing appeared on my Facebook. When you first download the app it states "Don't worry! we never post to Facebook" and they just use Facebook as a security measure.
J-Man88UK (10 months ago)
Just another bullshit dating app
Donald Livingston (10 months ago)
I have been on Bumble it was a horrible experience no different than any other dating site I had been on I met no one I still have no date
Donald Livingston (10 months ago)
The guys on Bumble on the straight side are transphobic and homophobic none of them will talk to me because I'm Transsexual or GAY and if the do say something to me it's just so they can they call me names like FAGOT and queer
TopFlightSecurity415 (16 days ago)
as rude as they were why are you trying to go after straight men?
Wim Schoonenberg (11 months ago)
I thought I was watching videos again while being drunk...but no this video just ain't in focus :S #blurr
Wim Schoonenberg (11 months ago)
Respect :)
Jordan (11 months ago)
If you squint and look at my eyes in the video, i may have been drunk filming this. #MyLifeIsABlurr
Loree Anderson (11 months ago)
I just want to take a moment to appreciate the fact that you photoshopped a fuckin panther into one of your pics. this opens up a world of possibilities to me.
Jordan (11 months ago)
Loree Anderson lol glad I could help. Do it and make yourself stand out.
Mannaf Raju (11 months ago)
ohhhhh yeaaahhh spend more get more,,
Tyree Sherman (11 months ago)
hi can you please review my app it viral and addictive https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pocketrewards.jumpcolormaze
Jordan (11 months ago)
Tyree Sherman I only have an iPhone. Is it in the App Store?
Asher woodman (1 year ago)
THIS IS QUALITY
Jordan (11 months ago)
Asher woodman thank you!
Noel Vermillion (1 year ago)
I feel like this app is a scam because 90% of the guys I talked to were one hit wonders, almost none of them had their photos verified and any guys that I actually spoke to, disappears the second I suggested meeting in person and two were only interested in sex and nothing else DESPITE my objections. Rapey much??
Noel Vermillion (11 months ago)
Jordan That's actually a good question. I feel like there are more girls than guys on Bumble because of the kind of app it is, but that's just a guess
Jordan (11 months ago)
That sucks, a lot of that happen with me when I was on tinder when it came to fake profiles. I wonder what the girl to guy ratios are for both apps?
comedeyzone (1 year ago)
Lol the dating app for cucks with no game.
comedeyzone (11 months ago)
The hardest part about game is initiation. This takes that out of the equation.
Super Bowl Sundae (11 months ago)
kevinseveneleven rats!😖
kevinseveneleven (11 months ago)
comedeyzone if you got no game you won't get any girls on this lol at all. The girls are going to get a ton of matches. If you sound boring messaging then you're toast. There's going be another guy who makes her laugh or is fun to flirt with. The worst place to go if you have no game is to a dating app lol
Super Bowl Sundae (11 months ago)
comedeyzone finally!
Tianna (1 year ago)
you sound so sad..
33 Montgomery (2 months ago)
Adrian Galvan I've had wayyy more success with better quality women by meeting them in person initially through work/school/stores/bars. Dating sites are mostly for men (between 8-10) who want to get laid that very night or women (between 4-10) who want attention and or sex.
Michael 534 (4 months ago)
Adrian Galvan yea but it’s not synthetic like online dating.
Adrian Galvan (4 months ago)
Michael 534 You realize everything is a numbers game right? Even real dating...
Michael 534 (6 months ago)
He sounds honest, dating apps are a waste of time because it’s a numbers game
Jordan (11 months ago)
Tianna I cry at night a lot.
james g (1 year ago)
but women don't ask men out
40ozofstress (8 days ago)
This app was making me have fals hopes. Good thing I watched this video 😥
o milli (4 months ago)
You gotta do it. No app can bypass nature
jxtrem 97 (6 months ago)
yup
B (7 months ago)
julio alferez they do?
julio alferez (10 months ago)
In other countries, yeah
buldren0101 (1 year ago)
I like the idea of the app in forcing women to initiate the conversation rather than the typical "million guys send meaningful messages first only to never hear back" crap with others, though the 24 hour time constraint is kinda bullshit IMO. However, the sad reality I've come to realize with any dating app though is that the only people you meet on there are the ones unable to get dates normally or maintain a meaningful relationship for whatever messed up reason. Out of my entire online dating experience over the course of like the last 5 years, nothing from that has ever gone beyond a month of dating, only legit relationship I ever had was with a high school crush.
TJLazer (1 year ago)
Wow if this cool cat couldnt find love online i am fuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkked dont worry Jordan you're fine love or at the very least like im rooting for you
TJLazer (1 year ago)
damn you look fine i mean im not gay
Tiffany Bell (1 year ago)
So if I just found this app today I am both late and out of luck! ugh...single life. Great video!
Tiffany Bell (11 months ago)
I totally forgot about that app. I can't recall why I deleted it, but I never used it.
Jordan (11 months ago)
Tiffany Bell I wasn't trying all that hard, I'm pretty sure you could have better results. Did you have any luck on the app over these couple of months?
JoysofJalynn (1 year ago)
You're cute, I'm cute, we both live in Dallas, let's get a drink sometime.
Jordan (11 months ago)
JoysofJalynn could I bring my panther?
Rebel Pete (1 year ago)
You're not funny so don't even try. Just stay professional just saying.
Ratmony Hok (1 year ago)
nah shit was hilarious! that bar scene you explained is right the money! the people that are successful on this needs to spend 8 hrs each day swiping. question is you have the time to do that??
kim young (1 year ago)
Jordan people suck lol if i end up single i will just remain single. just too much work trying to avoid getting hurt cause that really what this whole online thing is.. what happened to face to face and genuine conversation smh i hatr this era fyi im in my 20s so im not old
Jordan (1 year ago)
You know I did end up getting 0 bumble dates, you might be on to something Pete. So less panther pics and more button downs you thinking?
Roman Dovgushev (1 year ago)
Good shit dawg, funny hit rite on the money
Sun King (1 year ago)
Hate that women have all the advantages. Its like baseball, the batter are given all the advantages due to the fact people only care about home runs. Hence baseball has curved its original rules. Making the fields smaller, making the strike zone smaller. I feel bubble does that into affect. It gives women the assertion that they have an advantage, basically its candy shopping for women and men are the candy that are disposed off. Women are naturally given more advantage in life by simply being born into a female. Idk why they curve it so women can have even more advantages. Give men a say for once, give them the opportunity to say this was all worth it, that great experience was positive for once. So far no matches!
Michael 534 (6 months ago)
No women initiating the convo is MUCH better... now guys can just swipe hundreds per day an just let the number game play out. We don’t have to think of an opener
Olly Dunk (8 months ago)
go to tinder or like any other dating app
desire king (1 year ago)
😭😂😂😂 cheer up champ.You'll get em next time.
desire king (1 year ago)
😭😂😂😂 cheer up champ.You'll get em next time.
Chris Mac (1 year ago)
Awesome video! It was actually really helpful and I really enjoyed it!
steph 22 (1 year ago)
haha i enjoyed your review. found it helpful, even from the opposite gender perspective. thanks :) ...ps you def have starboy appeal ;)
Amanda Solomon (1 year ago)
Thanks for convincing me to stay lonely and not use dating apps lol. Jk cute video... IRL is the way to go anyway when it comes to finding that lasting connection.
Brian Icu (1 year ago)
the problem with r/l meeting is that it's harder and harder to approach people. Because everyone is a fucking creeper now days or this rape culture thing. So... it makes things a little more diffcult on top of that, everyone is looking at their phones, or listening to music completely shut out of the world
Jordan (1 year ago)
Thanks and dating apps take work! I agree, IRL I feel its easier and more natural to create a meaningful connection.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.