HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: JANGBRiCKS

LEGO City Deep Sea Submarine review! set 60092

1930 ratings | 333856 views
Check out my new LEGO speed build channel! http://youtube.com/JANGbuilds ⏩ Blog: http://www.JANGBRiCKS.com 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 👤 Facebook & Twitter: JangBricks See all of my verified media accounts at http://www.jangbricks.com/verified (Assume anything else is fake!) My preferred online shop is Amazon, and if you use my affiliate link http://amzn.to/2qllzg5 I may get a tiny commission off purchases to help keep the channels going! (I was not paid or even asked to share that link, it's my own choice and doesn't affect your prices or shopping experience). For more places I shop see http://www.jangbricks.com/where-i-shop I do most product research at http://www.Brickset.com where I also track upcoming releases & manage my past set collection. Thank you for helping me maintain a positive, safe, family-friendly* environment in the comments, keeping it clean for kids & adults alike! ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ TOP VIEWER QUESTIONS have been moved to my central Frequently Asked Questions page at http://www.jangbricks.com/FAQ ❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔❓❔ * I have ZERO tolerance on my channels for disrespect, harassment, threats/cyber-bullying, foul language, spam, or hate based on race, age, gender/identity, eye color, favorite animal, etc. Comments are actively moderated and abusive users are reported & blocked/shadowbanned to protect viewers of all ages. Be a basically decent, civil human being, or be elsewhere. I am not employed by or under contract with any manufacturer or vendor to create content to promote their products or services. The opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. Ads, when shown, are selected & placed by YouTube/Google itself based upon their algorithms and your viewing history.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (290)
waffle king (1 hour ago)
I need this!
Esther Honig (4 months ago)
You can grab the hose! Is it a hose or a wire?
be brave stay wild (6 months ago)
I have this set to
Esther Honig (4 months ago)
Too
Danni Horrocks (6 months ago)
This set and the lego star wars snow speeder started my lego collection
Chronas (6 months ago)
I can easily fit this set with Aqua Raiders
Ogel Bricks (7 months ago)
I wish I got this set it looks like like the one from Jurassic world fallen kingdom. The skeleton could also be the I Indominus Rex’s
william tube (8 months ago)
Build the big one !
Cute Tuffy Bros. America (8 months ago)
That One Is For Birthday 🎁
aldi (1 year ago)
I like the bright yellow color bricks.
SSSSSHHHHHHAAAAAAARRRRKKKKKKK the uh last thing in the set is a shark, and a shark is a shark, its a grey shark, and its a grey shark, and its a shark, and yeah, its a shark.
funfetti gaming (11 months ago)
yoloismyname whatisyours what's with the shark obsession
Mrbandit81 (1 year ago)
A cool build right there, was lots of fun putting it together. Could all most see a villain from the MARVEL or DC set's taking the sub for a ride going after a forgotten treasure or other crime maybe? As for the peace you was mentioning at 3:24 a possible easy fix to add to it that might work, a slop panel peace placed back there. Might work a little bit an fill it in spot some, I did that with the set when i was working on it, plus the rebuild been working on turning it into a type of spaceship kinda like the one seen in the Lego Worlds game.
gavin Degust (1 year ago)
I love these deep sea sets. They remind me of the aqua raider kits I had as a kid
Hayden Tyler (1 year ago)
What happens to the stickers underwater?
funfetti gaming (11 months ago)
Hayden Tyler there waterproof
steven smith (1 year ago)
Plus the face at 7.06 in the seaweed spooks me
steven smith (1 year ago)
Just acquired the whole set, really amping up my Lego collection after a very long hiatus.......just googled Aqua zone....god it looks clunky, chunky and not Lego ish at all......this set is slick and a sense of reality...thanks Jang again for another bloody 🐨🇦🇺🐨🇦🇺convincing vid
Toby Alain (1 year ago)
🎶 we all live in a yellow submarine, a yellow submarine 🎶
Daniel Nourse (1 year ago)
lol The Beatles
verfed (2 years ago)
"Last thing in the set is a shark and a shark is a shark. It's a great shark and it's a shark. And that's pretty much it, it's a shark." :D
mrdaflyguy (2 years ago)
1 2 3 4, everybody join in......*wwweeeee all live in a yellow submarine,yellow submarine yellow submarine*come on you at the back * weeee......
Johnathan Thomas (2 years ago)
do you want to have a bad time
JonkZX (2 years ago)
This set makes me feel like I'm 8 years old again. Fantastic!
PrivateDoge (2 years ago)
Aqua raiders is still better
Bart van Oosterhout (2 years ago)
6:20 Is it a shark?
345831671036 (1 year ago)
Bart van Oosterhout no, its a dinosaur
This is awesome Lego kit
Vicente Martínez (2 years ago)
i have that
Notorious Doge (2 years ago)
shark Shark SHARK!!!
matzer1110 (2 years ago)
i bought 2 of these so i vould make the sub larger and it looks awsome
I am getting the Deep Sea submarine
Diesel Electric Razor (2 years ago)
Is it wrong I wish Lego would bring back Aquazone?
Bart van Oosterhout (2 years ago)
Nope.
Kingslayer (2 years ago)
I think the blue dish piece is sonar or audio so the "pilot" can hear sharks,dolphins,ect
Comal Classy (2 years ago)
great job jang to protect young viewers
Commander Chief (2 years ago)
I have all the sets there interesting and awsome
MoistCheese (2 years ago)
this is going on my birthday list
That blue piece near the camera is probably a light
Alexandra Hefnerová (1 year ago)
Probably an underwater sound picking dish, so yes, kinda sonar thing. A light wouldn't have to be that big. All they needed to light the area would be a strong light device. Besides there are lots of lights on the sub itself, why having additional one (and a so big one in addition) on that arm? Most probably something with a sonar function instead.
Education Academy I think it's like a underwater mic or sonar device
krazysk8ter2006 (2 years ago)
i just got this set the other day and i put it n my 5 gallon glofish tank and it look awesome.....
Dolphin (2 years ago)
.
Train (2 years ago)
It's $32.98
Roy Ng (2 years ago)
good sets
georgeplays George (2 years ago)
clicks sub butten
유부용 (3 years ago)
can you say how much it costs?
Neon/Cyanide Games (3 years ago)
hey Jiang bricks, I actually have this set for myself!
Soccer_Jedi (3 years ago)
i have bought that set yesterday
Heath Porter (3 years ago)
Oh mah gawd the Male diver he showed is me what I DIDENT know my Lego character was a diver wow
Reggie Aiden Gill (3 years ago)
the entrance to an actual submarine is at the top rather than the bubble thingy but this is pretty cool
Stickimator (3 years ago)
doesn't Jang work at Lego?
SteamPaul (3 years ago)
Those are just sensors.
DomoMcFomo (3 years ago)
That little blue thing on the arm is a satalite I think
Len (3 years ago)
I know that you can get submarines that look like this but this sub looks like something out of thunderbirds :P
Pink Guy (3 years ago)
Maybe that blue piece is a Radar Dish.
Marcel Muller (3 years ago)
I love jour videos!!!
Katie Ball (3 years ago)
Can it actually go in water?
Speeding Zamboni (3 years ago)
Mmmm... silver Berrraki eyes.
The Malay Menagerie (3 years ago)
Question: Are you chinese or american? just asking :3
The Malay Menagerie (3 years ago)
+Malaysian I. Rex Oh wait nevermind xP
Do you think that lego will ever release a proper submarine?
Eucep (3 years ago)
Was very glad to find this set for sale immediately on release in dutch stores. Was about 25 euro. For that price absolutely a good set.
Salvatore Shiggerino (3 years ago)
You should do a Calypso MOC for your deep sea section!
Anoushka Anumanchi (3 years ago)
Wow I really love this set
Drums n Gamin (3 years ago)
I really wanna get back where do you live
alesha jordan (3 years ago)
Hadley. . so coll C O O l
Len (3 years ago)
+alesha jordan coll?
ambs preece (3 years ago)
l like it to
Mr.Zephyr127 (3 years ago)
How much money
Brickgenius3gaming (3 years ago)
I love this theme
The Boss (3 years ago)
That's really epic jangbricks
sandrarthornton (3 years ago)
Nice video
Tri'llz (3 years ago)
S s s s s s sooooooooooo cool I love subs and Legos perfect
Alex F (3 years ago)
Awesome set + awesome review = great video
Colton Rodriguez (3 years ago)
maybe the thing with a red stud on the left robot arm is a sensor to detect if the driver is to close to something, and the gadget on the top of the left hand is a camera. Just a suggestion
lego brady (3 years ago)
I love this set
Sam reaney (3 years ago)
This is probably my favorite set in the series, and your review made me like it even more! Every time I consider buying a set, I watch one of your videos first. Thank you for being on YouTube!
Scott Rooney (3 years ago)
unsalted salt (3 years ago)
This reminds me of the deep sea challenger sub
Notkoi (3 years ago)
AWESOME
vidfan91 (3 years ago)
I recently 'built' this in LDD, and I found a way to make it look slightly better. Replace the tool 'hand' with a second claw.
손선희 (3 years ago)
jangbrick do you know left4dead?
손선희 (3 years ago)
oh hello lol
손선희 (3 years ago)
you are awesome in best tube! my
pamela carlick (3 years ago)
They should do a aqua raiders reboot
Dutchymvl (3 years ago)
This is a nice set and i really like that submersible. That rock piece is ok for quick and simple terrain pieces. Would love to see these next to the older Atlantis Quest sets
Laurie Martinez (3 years ago)
Good job
Lego Suprise (3 years ago)
274 Pieces For 50$ Canada, That's Not A Good Price.... #highlegopricesagain
Tommy Gordon (2 years ago)
That's cheaper than it is in most countries.
Timo Herlaar (3 years ago)
€ 20 in some shops in Belgium
Flo (3 years ago)
Lol, in europe it costs 29.99€
Marco Moriel (3 years ago)
This  is like the game "subnautica", LOVE that game, and these sets!
vidfan91 (3 years ago)
I like how now Lego prints the eyes on the shark, not just a dimple molded in to the upper jaw piece.
Courtney Fuller (3 years ago)
I think that is a cool set
Nøa Davis (3 years ago)
+JANGBRiCKS the blue thing on the second hand is probly a microphone
GZB MOCs (3 years ago)
How much is this set exactly? I live in the U.S.
Comal Classy (2 years ago)
+JANGBRiCKS thanks for reviewing the sets now i know the details :)
GZB MOCs (3 years ago)
+JANGBRiCKS Thank you! Much easier(its BIO NAUT btw)
JANGBRiCKS (3 years ago)
+BIO NAUT You can quickly find the exact price for any current set at shop.lego.com
master squidja (3 years ago)
the blue is probably a radar
Lego Set Collector (3 years ago)
These sea sets are looking good! Johnny Thunder likes this set.
Len (3 years ago)
gg
Abraham Meza (3 years ago)
Cool shark and sumreing
Abraham Meza (3 years ago)
Wolfee Waffle (3 years ago)
That's not whale skeleton that's a sea monster skeleton
Reid Omilian (3 years ago)
So that blue thing on the submarine us a sound tracker. It tracks the sound of animals!
Bradlee Mundell (3 years ago)
That sets sick.
C.J Brickbiuld (3 years ago)
I think that they should have had a much bigger submarine, are maybe an underwater base like structure, but good video.
brian robinson (3 years ago)
you are the coolest lego bilder
trevor olsen (3 years ago)
the clear dish on the front could be a flash for the camara
LetsgoToyReview (3 years ago)
Lego submarines are cool, that one too! Good review, Jang!
Max Leathers (3 years ago)
You can put the whale bone pies in your zoo
tom david johansen (3 years ago)
so theres a shark? XD
AntiCaesar (3 years ago)
+Newt Montgomery Copperplate (The Newt) and it's a sharky sharky shark
The Newt (3 years ago)
+tom david johansen And it's very very shark.
Nate Dole (3 years ago)
also, Lego make more submarines.
Nate Dole (3 years ago)
this really makes me miss Atlantis, but, i feel the separate helmet and air tank in this set are more reusable
B Zonder (3 years ago)
Hey jang do you know the story of the titanic?
AntiCaesar (3 years ago)
almost everyone in America does. (Don't know about other countries)
Austyn Shelton (3 years ago)
my favrite set of beep sea so far is the beep sea Exploration vessel set i like it alot this set is not that asome but it is cool for me
Paul Lennox (3 years ago)
That is AWESOME!!!!!!!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.